Stoke City Results

Monday January 26

  • FA Cup - 4th Rnd 

    Rochdale

    R Bennett 78

    1 4

    Stoke City

    Bojan 4
    S Ireland 52
    V Moses 62
    J Walters 90+3

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 7,443

Saturday January 17

Sunday January 11

Sunday January 4

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Stoke City

    M Arnautovic 80
    S Ireland 88, 90+4

    3 1

    Wrexham

    M Carrington 73

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 19,423

Thursday January 1

Sunday December 28

Friday December 26

Monday December 22

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 6

Tuesday December 2

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Sunday November 9

Saturday November 1

Wednesday October 29

Saturday October 25

Sunday October 19

Saturday October 4

Monday September 29

Tuesday September 23

Saturday September 20

  • Premier League 

    QPR

    S Caulker 42
    N Kranjcar 88

    2 2

    Stoke City

    M Biram Diouf 11
    P Crouch 51

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 16,163

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Wednesday August 27

  • League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Stoke City

    J Walters 16, 47
    P Crouch 90

    3 0

    Portsmouth

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 10,312

Sunday August 24

Saturday August 16

Saturday August 9

Sunday August 3

Saturday July 26

Sunday July 20