Stoke City Results

Saturday April 30

Saturday April 23

Monday April 18

Sunday April 10

Saturday April 2

Saturday March 19

Saturday March 12

Saturday March 5

Wednesday March 2

Saturday February 27

Saturday February 13

Saturday February 6

Tuesday February 2

Saturday January 30

Tuesday January 26

  • League Cup - Semi - 2nd Leg 
    0 1

    Stoke City

    M Arnautovic 45+1

    AET

    HT: 0-1 Att: 43,091

    Aggregate Score: 1-1 - Liverpool win 6-5 on penalties.

Saturday January 23

Sunday January 17

Wednesday January 13

Saturday January 9

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Doncaster Rovers

    N Tyson 25

    1 2

    Stoke City

    P Crouch 16
    J Walters 57

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 13,299

Tuesday January 5

Saturday January 2

Monday December 28

  • Premier League 

    Everton

    R Lukaku 22, 64
    G Deulofeu 71

    3 4

    Stoke City

    X Shaqiri 16, 45
    Joselu 80
    M Arnautovic pen 90+1

    FT

    HT: 1-2 Att: 39,340

Saturday December 26

Saturday December 19

Saturday December 12

Saturday December 5

Tuesday December 1

Saturday November 28

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 7

Saturday October 31

Tuesday October 27

Saturday October 24

Monday October 19

Saturday October 3

Saturday September 26

Tuesday September 22

Saturday September 19

Saturday September 12

Saturday August 29

Tuesday August 25

  • League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Luton Town

    C McGeehan 90+1

    1 1

    Stoke City

    J Walters 67

    AET

    HT: 0-0 Att: 6,099

    Stoke City win 8-7 on penalties.

Saturday August 22

Saturday August 15

Sunday August 9

Sunday August 2

Saturday August 1

Saturday July 18

  • Premier League Asia Trophy - 3rd/4th Place Play-Offs 

    Stoke City

    S Sidwell 7
    M Arnautovic 73

    2 0

    Singapore XI

    FT

    HT: 1-0

Wednesday July 15