Stoke City Results

Saturday February 11

Saturday February 4

Wednesday February 1

Saturday January 21

Saturday January 14

Saturday January 7

Tuesday January 3

Saturday December 31

  • Premier League 

    Chelsea

    G Cahill 34
    Willian 57, 65
    D Costa 85

    4 2

    Stoke City

    B Martins Indi 45
    P Crouch 64

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 41,601

Tuesday December 27

Saturday December 17

Wednesday December 14

Saturday December 10

Saturday December 3

Sunday November 27

Saturday November 19

Saturday November 5

Monday October 31

Saturday October 22

Saturday October 15

Sunday October 2

Saturday September 24

Wednesday September 21

Sunday September 18

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Tuesday August 23

  • EFL Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Stevenage

    0 4

    Stoke City

    P Crouch 14, 48, 70
    P Bardsley 32

    FT

    HT: 0-2 Att: 3,363

Saturday August 20

Saturday August 13