Southampton Results

Wednesday January 18

Saturday January 14

Wednesday January 11

Saturday January 7

Monday January 2

Saturday December 31

Wednesday December 28

Sunday December 18

Wednesday December 14

Sunday December 11

Thursday December 8

  • Europa League - Group K 

    Southampton

    V van Dijk 90+1

    1 1

    H Beer-Sheva

    M Buzaglo 78

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 30,416

Saturday December 3

Wednesday November 30

Sunday November 27

Thursday November 24

Saturday November 19

Sunday November 6

Thursday November 3

  • Europa League - Group K 

    Southampton

    V van Dijk 64
    Y Nagatomo og 69

    2 1

    Inter Milan

    M Icardi 33

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 30,389

Sunday October 30

Wednesday October 26

Sunday October 23

Thursday October 20

Sunday October 16

Sunday October 2

Thursday September 29

Sunday September 25

Wednesday September 21

Sunday September 18

Thursday September 15

  • Europa League - Group K 

    Southampton

    C Austin pen 5, 27
    J Rodriguez 90+2

    3 0

    Sparta Prague

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 25,125

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Friday August 19

Saturday August 13

Saturday July 30