Reading Results

Saturday December 3

  • Championship 

    Fulham

    C Gunter og 15
    C Martin 49, 90
    S Aluko 68
    S Johansen 71

    5 0
    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 18,217

Saturday November 26

Saturday November 19

Saturday November 5

Saturday October 29

Tuesday October 25

Saturday October 22

Tuesday October 18

Saturday October 15

Saturday October 1

Tuesday September 27

Saturday September 24

Tuesday September 20

Saturday September 17

Tuesday September 13

Friday September 9

Saturday August 27

Tuesday August 23

  • EFL Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Reading

    C Harriott 68, 114

    2 2

    MK Dons

    D Bowditch pen 34
    K Tshimanga 118

    AET

    HT: 0-1 Att: 6,848

    Reading win 4-2 on penalties.

Saturday August 20

Wednesday August 17

Saturday August 13

Tuesday August 9

  • EFL Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Reading

    J van den Berg 16
    R Beerens 28

    2 0

    Plymouth Argyle

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 6,979

Saturday August 6