Reading Results

Saturday May 7

Saturday April 30

Saturday April 23

Tuesday April 19

Saturday April 16

Tuesday April 12

Saturday April 9

Tuesday April 5

Saturday April 2

Saturday March 19

Tuesday March 15

Friday March 11

Tuesday March 8

Saturday March 5

  • Championship 

    Reading

    H Robson-Kanu pen 24, 41

    2 2

    Fulham

    M Dembele 8
    R McCormack pen 52

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 17,859

Saturday February 27

  • Championship 

    Charlton

    Y Sanogo 7, 49, 84

    3 4

    Reading

    Y Kermorgant 4, 35
    O John 42
    D Rakels 90+2

    FT

    HT: 1-3 Att: 21,506

Tuesday February 23

Saturday February 20

  • FA Cup - 5th Rnd 

    Reading

    P McShane 59
    M Hector 72
    L Piazon 90+4

    3 1

    W Brom

    D Fletcher 54

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 19,566

Saturday February 13

Saturday February 6

Tuesday February 2

Saturday January 30

  • FA Cup - 4th Rnd 

    Reading

    H Robson-Kanu 37
    M Vydra 41, 89
    D Williams 75

    4 0

    Walsall

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 13,367

Saturday January 23

Tuesday January 19

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Reading

    L Piazon 29
    M Vydra 57, 61, 90
    Alex 90+3

    5 2

    Huddsf'ld

    J Paterson 8
    T Smith 15

    FT

    HT: 1-2 Att: 8,119

Saturday January 16

Tuesday January 12

Saturday January 9

Saturday January 2

Monday December 28

Saturday December 26

Sunday December 20

Wednesday December 16

Saturday December 12

Thursday December 3

Saturday November 28

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 7

Tuesday November 3

Saturday October 31

Saturday October 24

  • Championship 

    Fulham

    R McCormack 50
    M Dembele 54, 74
    A Kacaniklic 56

    4 2

    Reading

    L Piazon 13
    O Sa 49

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 18,618

Tuesday October 20

Saturday October 17

Saturday October 3

Saturday September 26

Tuesday September 22

Saturday September 19

Tuesday September 15

Friday September 11

Saturday August 29

Tuesday August 25

  • League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Portsmouth

    C Chaplin 40

    1 2

    Reading

    N Blackman 64
    G McCleary 84

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 18,190

Saturday August 22

Wednesday August 19

Sunday August 16

Tuesday August 11

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Colchester

    0 1

    Reading

    C Gunter 115

    AET

    HT: 0-0 Att: 2,706

Saturday August 8