Reading Results

Sunday September 28

  • Championship 

    Reading

    M Hector 19
    J Taylor 55
    G Murray 89

    3 3

    Wolves

    J Henry 51
    L Evans 54
    N Blackman og 84

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 17,454

Tuesday September 23

Saturday September 20

Tuesday September 16

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

Saturday August 23

Tuesday August 19

Saturday August 16

Tuesday August 12

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Reading

    P Pogrebnyak 20
    N Blackman 87

    3 1

    Newport

    S Jeffers 90+3

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 6,459

Saturday August 9

Saturday August 2

Tuesday July 29

Saturday July 26

Saturday July 19

Tuesday July 15