Reading Fixtures

Saturday August 6

Tuesday August 9

  • 19:45
    EFL Cup - 1st Rnd
    Plymouth Argyle

Saturday August 13

Wednesday August 17

Saturday August 20

Saturday August 27

Saturday September 10

Tuesday September 13

Saturday September 17

  • 15:00
    Championship
    Barnsley

Saturday September 24

Tuesday September 27

Saturday October 1

Saturday October 15

Tuesday October 18

Saturday October 22

Saturday October 29

Saturday November 5

  • 15:00
    Championship
    Wigan Athletic

Saturday November 19

  • 15:00
    Championship
    Burton Albion

Saturday November 26

Saturday December 3

Saturday December 10

Tuesday December 13

Saturday December 17

Monday December 26

Saturday December 31

Monday January 2 2017

Saturday January 14 2017

Saturday January 21 2017

Saturday January 28 2017

Tuesday January 31 2017

Saturday February 4 2017

Saturday February 11 2017

  • 15:00
    Championship
    Barnsley

Tuesday February 14 2017

Saturday February 18 2017

Saturday February 25 2017

Saturday March 4 2017

Tuesday March 7 2017

Saturday March 11 2017

Saturday March 18 2017

Saturday April 1 2017

Tuesday April 4 2017

Saturday April 8 2017

Saturday April 15 2017

Monday April 17 2017

Saturday April 22 2017

Saturday April 29 2017

  • 15:00
    Championship
    Wigan Athletic

Sunday May 7 2017

  • 12:00
    Championship
    Burton Albion