Queens Park Rangers Results

Sunday October 19

  • Premier League 

    QPR

    E Vargas 87, 90+2

    2 3

    Liverpool

    R Dunne og 67
    P Coutinho 90
    S Caulker og 90+5

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 18,069

Sunday October 5

Saturday September 27

Saturday September 20

  • Premier League 

    QPR

    S Caulker 42
    N Kranjcar 88

    2 2

    Stoke City

    M Biram Diouf 11
    P Crouch 51

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 16,163

Sunday September 14

  • Premier League 

    Man Utd

    A di Maria 24
    A Herrera 36
    W Rooney 44
    J Mata 58

    4 0

    QPR

    FT

    HT: 3-0 Att: 75,355

Saturday August 30

Wednesday August 27

  • League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Burton Albion

    A McGurk 77

    1 0

    QPR

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 3,999

Sunday August 24

Saturday August 16

Tuesday August 5

Saturday August 2

Wednesday July 30

Tuesday July 29

Saturday July 26

Tuesday July 22