Queens Park Rangers Results

Thursday December 1

  • Championship 

    QPR

    J Lynch 90

    1 2

    Wolves

    D Edwards 60
    W Helder Costa 67

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 12,222

Saturday November 26

Saturday November 19

Saturday November 5

Friday October 28

Saturday October 22

Tuesday October 18

Saturday October 15

Saturday October 1

Tuesday September 27

Saturday September 24

Wednesday September 21

Saturday September 17

Tuesday September 13

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Tuesday August 23

  • EFL Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    QPR

    Sandro 41, 74

    2 1

    Rochdale

    M Lund 5

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 3,928

Saturday August 20

Wednesday August 17

  • Championship 

    Barnsley

    M Watkins 4
    C Hourihane 77
    J Scowen 89

    3 2

    QPR

    T Chery pen 47
    S Polter pen 74

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 11,613

Sunday August 14

Wednesday August 10

  • EFL Cup - 1st Rnd 

    QPR

    Y Ngbakoto 58
    C Washington 93

    2 2

    Swindon Town

    J Stewart 72
    J Brophy 107

    AET

    HT: 0-0 Att: 5,440

    Queens Park Rangers win 4-2 on penalties.

Sunday August 7

Saturday July 30