Queens Park Rangers Fixtures

Saturday August 8

Tuesday August 11

  • 19:45
    League Cup - 1st Rnd
    Yeovil Town
    QPR

Saturday August 15

Wednesday August 19

Saturday August 22

Saturday August 29

Saturday September 12

Tuesday September 15

Saturday September 19

Friday September 25

Saturday October 3

Saturday October 17

Tuesday October 20

Saturday October 24

Saturday October 31

Tuesday November 3

Saturday November 7

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 28

Saturday December 5

Saturday December 12

Tuesday December 15

Saturday December 19

Saturday December 26

Monday December 28

Saturday January 2 2016

Tuesday January 12 2016

Saturday January 16 2016

Saturday January 23 2016

Saturday January 30 2016

Saturday February 6 2016

Saturday February 13 2016

Saturday February 20 2016

Tuesday February 23 2016

Saturday February 27 2016

Saturday March 5 2016

Tuesday March 8 2016

Saturday March 12 2016

Saturday March 19 2016

Saturday April 2 2016

Tuesday April 5 2016

Saturday April 9 2016

Saturday April 16 2016

Tuesday April 19 2016

Saturday April 23 2016

Saturday April 30 2016

Saturday May 7 2016