Norwich City Results

Wednesday September 28

Saturday September 24

Tuesday September 20

Saturday September 17

Tuesday September 13

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Tuesday August 23

  • League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Norwich City

    K Lafferty 25
    S Canos 36, 80
    R Martin 58
    J Murphy 63
    B Godfrey 86

    6 1

    Coventry City

    R Lameiras pen 56

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 10,510

Sunday August 21

Tuesday August 16

Saturday August 13

Saturday August 6