Norwich City Results

Sunday May 15

Wednesday May 11

Saturday May 7

Saturday April 30

Saturday April 16

Saturday April 9

Saturday April 2

Saturday March 19

Saturday March 12

Saturday March 5

Tuesday March 1

Saturday February 27

Saturday February 13

Saturday February 6

Tuesday February 2

Saturday January 23

  • Premier League 

    Norwich City

    D Mbokani 29
    S Naismith 41
    W Hoolahan pen 54
    S Bassong 90+2

    4 5

    Liverpool

    R Firmino 18, 63
    J Henderson 55
    J Milner 75
    A Lallana 90+5

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 27,108

Saturday January 16

Wednesday January 13

Saturday January 9

Saturday January 2

Monday December 28

Saturday December 26

Saturday December 19

Saturday December 12

Saturday December 5

Sunday November 29

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 7

Saturday October 31

Tuesday October 27

Saturday October 24

Sunday October 18

Saturday October 3

Saturday September 26

Wednesday September 23

Sunday September 20

Saturday September 12

Sunday August 30

Tuesday August 25

Saturday August 22

Saturday August 15

Saturday August 8

Tuesday July 28

Monday July 20