Norwich City Results

Saturday May 2

  • Championship 

    Norwich City

    B Johnson 37, 90+1
    N Redmond 39
    G Dorrans 81

    4 2

    Fulham

    B Johnson og 90+2
    M Smith 83

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 26,662

Saturday April 25

Friday April 17

Tuesday April 14

Saturday April 11

Monday April 6

Friday April 3

Saturday March 21

Tuesday March 17

Saturday March 14

Saturday March 7

Wednesday March 4

Sunday March 1

Tuesday February 24

Saturday February 21

Saturday February 14

Tuesday February 10

Saturday February 7

Saturday January 31

Saturday January 24

Saturday January 17

Saturday January 10

Saturday January 3

Sunday December 28

Friday December 26

Saturday December 20

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 6

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Saturday November 8

Tuesday November 4

Friday October 31

Saturday October 25

Tuesday October 21

Saturday October 18

Saturday October 4

Tuesday September 30

Saturday September 27

Tuesday September 23

Saturday September 20

Tuesday September 16

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

  • League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Norwich City

    C Jerome 14
    J Murphy 49, 90+2

    3 1

    Crawley Town

    C Cuellar og 55

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 14,414

Saturday August 23

Tuesday August 19

Saturday August 16

Sunday August 10

Friday August 1

Monday July 28

Tuesday July 15