Newcastle United Results

Sunday May 15

Saturday May 7

Saturday April 30

Saturday April 23

Tuesday April 19

Saturday April 16

Saturday April 9

Saturday April 2

Sunday March 20

Monday March 14

Saturday March 5

Wednesday March 2

Saturday February 13

Saturday February 6

Wednesday February 3

Saturday January 23

Saturday January 16

Tuesday January 12

Saturday January 9

Saturday January 2

Monday December 28

Saturday December 26

Saturday December 19

Sunday December 13

Sunday December 6

Saturday November 28

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 7

Saturday October 31

Sunday October 25

Sunday October 18

Saturday October 3

Saturday September 26

Wednesday September 23

Saturday September 19

Monday September 14

Saturday August 29

Tuesday August 25

  • League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Newcastle United

    F Thauvin 3
    S de Jong 8
    D Janmaat 56
    M Williamson 63

    4 1

    Northampton Town

    M Richards pen 10

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 26,923

Saturday August 22

Saturday August 15

Sunday August 9

Saturday August 1