Newcastle United Results

Wednesday January 18

Saturday January 14

Saturday January 7

Monday January 2

Friday December 30

Monday December 26

Saturday December 17

Wednesday December 14

Saturday December 10

Friday December 2

Tuesday November 29

Saturday November 26

Sunday November 20

Saturday November 5

Saturday October 29

Tuesday October 25

Saturday October 22

Tuesday October 18

Saturday October 15

Saturday October 1

Wednesday September 28

Saturday September 24

Tuesday September 20

Saturday September 17

Tuesday September 13

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Tuesday August 23

Saturday August 20

Wednesday August 17

Saturday August 13

Friday August 5