Newcastle United Results

Saturday March 21

Sunday March 15

Wednesday March 4

Saturday February 28

Saturday February 21

Wednesday February 11

Sunday February 8

Saturday January 31

Saturday January 17

Saturday January 10

Saturday January 3

Thursday January 1

Sunday December 28

Friday December 26

Sunday December 21

Wednesday December 17

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 6

Tuesday December 2

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Sunday November 9

Saturday November 1

Wednesday October 29

Sunday October 26

Saturday October 18

Saturday October 4

Monday September 29

Wednesday September 24

Saturday September 20

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

Saturday August 23

Sunday August 17

Sunday August 10

Tuesday August 5

Sunday August 3

Saturday August 2

Wednesday July 30

Saturday July 26

Tuesday July 15