Newcastle United Fixtures

Saturday February 13

Wednesday March 2

Saturday March 5

Monday March 14

Sunday March 20

Saturday April 2

Saturday April 9

Saturday April 16

Saturday April 23

Saturday April 30

Saturday May 7

Sunday May 15