Newcastle United Fixtures

Saturday October 15

Tuesday October 18

Saturday October 22

Tuesday October 25

Saturday October 29

Saturday November 5

Sunday November 20

Saturday November 26

Saturday December 3

Saturday December 10

Tuesday December 13

Saturday December 17

Monday December 26

Saturday December 31

Monday January 2 2017

Saturday January 14 2017

Saturday January 21 2017

Saturday January 28 2017

Wednesday February 1 2017

Saturday February 4 2017

Saturday February 11 2017

Tuesday February 14 2017

Saturday February 18 2017

Saturday February 25 2017

Saturday March 4 2017

Tuesday March 7 2017

Saturday March 11 2017

Saturday March 18 2017

Saturday April 1 2017

Wednesday April 5 2017

Saturday April 8 2017

Saturday April 15 2017

Monday April 17 2017

Saturday April 22 2017

Saturday April 29 2017

Sunday May 7 2017