Manchester United Fixtures

Saturday July 30

  • 18:30
    Friendly Match
    Galatasaray

Sunday August 7

Sunday August 14

Friday August 19

Saturday August 27

Saturday September 10

Sunday September 18

Saturday September 24

Saturday October 1

Saturday October 15

Saturday October 22

Saturday October 29

Saturday November 5

Saturday November 19

Saturday November 26

Saturday December 3

Sunday December 11

Wednesday December 14

Saturday December 17

Monday December 26

Saturday December 31

Monday January 2 2017

Saturday January 14 2017

Saturday January 21 2017

Wednesday February 1 2017

Saturday February 4 2017

Saturday February 11 2017

Saturday February 25 2017

Saturday March 4 2017

Saturday March 11 2017

Saturday March 18 2017

Saturday April 1 2017

Tuesday April 4 2017

Saturday April 8 2017

Saturday April 15 2017

Saturday April 22 2017

Saturday April 29 2017

Saturday May 6 2017

Saturday May 13 2017

Sunday May 21 2017