Manchester United Fixtures

Saturday February 13

Thursday February 18

Monday February 22

  • 19:45
    FA Cup - 5th Rnd
    Shrewsbury Town

Thursday February 25

  • 20:05
    Europa League - Round of 32
    FC Midtjylland

Sunday February 28

Wednesday March 2

Sunday March 6

Saturday March 12

Sunday March 20

Saturday April 2

Saturday April 9

Saturday April 16

Saturday April 23

Saturday April 30

Saturday May 7

Sunday May 15