Manchester United Fixtures

Saturday November 29

Tuesday December 2

Monday December 8

Sunday December 14

Saturday December 20

Friday December 26

Sunday December 28

Thursday January 1 2015

Sunday January 11 2015

Saturday January 17 2015

Saturday January 31 2015

Saturday February 7 2015

Tuesday February 10 2015

Saturday February 21 2015

Saturday February 28 2015

Wednesday March 4 2015

Saturday March 14 2015

Saturday March 21 2015

Saturday April 4 2015

Saturday April 11 2015

Saturday April 18 2015

Saturday April 25 2015

Saturday May 2 2015

Saturday May 9 2015

Saturday May 16 2015

Sunday May 24 2015