Manchester City Results

Tuesday December 6

Saturday December 3

Saturday November 26

Wednesday November 23

Saturday November 19

Saturday November 5

Tuesday November 1

  • Champions League - Group C 

    Manchester City

    I Gundogan 39, 74
    K De Bruyne 51

    3 1

    Barcelona

    L Messi 21

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 53,340

Saturday October 29

Wednesday October 26

Sunday October 23

Wednesday October 19

Saturday October 15

Sunday October 2

Wednesday September 28

  • Champions League - Group C 

    Celtic

    M Dembele 3, 47
    R Sterling og 20

    3 3

    Manchester City

    R Sterling 28
    Fernandinho 11
    Nolito 55

    FT

    HT: 2-2 Att: 57,592

Saturday September 24

Wednesday September 21

Saturday September 17

Wednesday September 14

  • Champions League - Group C 

    Manchester City

    S Aguero 9, pen 28, 77
    K Iheanacho 90+1

    4 0

    M'gladbach

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 30,270

Saturday September 10

Sunday August 28

Wednesday August 24

  • Champions League Qualifying - Play-Off - 2nd Leg 

    Manchester City

    F Delph 56

    1 0

    S Bucuresti

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 40,064

    Aggregate Score: 6-0

Saturday August 20

Tuesday August 16

  • Champions League Qualifying - Play-Off - 1st Leg 

    S Bucuresti

    0 5

    Manchester City

    D Silva 13
    S Aguero 41, 78, 89
    Nolito 49

    FT

    HT: 0-2 Att: 45,327

Saturday August 13

Sunday August 7

Thursday July 28

  • International Champions Cup 

    B Dortmund

    C Pulisic 90+6

    1 1

    Manchester City

    S Aguero 79

    AET

    HT: 0-0

    Manchester City win 6-5 on penalties.

Wednesday July 20