Manchester City Results

Friday December 26

Saturday December 20

Saturday December 13

Wednesday December 10

Saturday December 6

Wednesday December 3

Sunday November 30

Tuesday November 25

  • Champions League - Group E 

    Manchester City

    S Aguero pen 22, 85, 90+1

    3 2

    Bayern Munich

    X Alonso 40
    R Lewandowski 45

    FT

    HT: 1-2 Att: 44,510

Saturday November 22

Saturday November 8

Wednesday November 5

Sunday November 2

Wednesday October 29

Saturday October 25

Tuesday October 21

  • Champions League - Group E 

    CSKA Moscow

    S Doumbia 64
    B Natkho pen 86

    2 2

    Manchester City

    S Aguero 29
    J Milner 38

    FT

    HT: 0-2

Saturday October 18

Saturday October 4

Tuesday September 30

Saturday September 27

Wednesday September 24

Sunday September 21

Wednesday September 17

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Monday August 25

Sunday August 17

Sunday August 10

Saturday August 2

Thursday July 31

Sunday July 27

  • Friendly Match 

    Manchester City

    S Jovetic 12, 59
    S Sinclair 14
    J Navas 24
    K Iheanacho 27

    5 1

    AC Milan

    S Muntari 43

    FT

    HT: 4-1

Thursday July 24

Friday July 18

Sunday July 13