Manchester City Fixtures

Sunday February 14

Sunday February 21

Wednesday February 24

Sunday February 28

Wednesday March 2

Saturday March 5

Saturday March 12

Tuesday March 15

Sunday March 20

Saturday April 2

Saturday April 9

Saturday April 16

Saturday April 23

Saturday April 30

Saturday May 7

Sunday May 15