Manchester City Fixtures

Saturday January 21

Wednesday February 1

Sunday February 5

Monday February 13

Tuesday February 21

Sunday February 26

Saturday March 4

Saturday March 11

Wednesday March 15

Saturday March 18

Saturday April 1

Wednesday April 5

Saturday April 8

Saturday April 15

Saturday April 22

Saturday April 29

Saturday May 6

Saturday May 13

Sunday May 21