Manchester City Fixtures

Wednesday August 24

Sunday August 28

Saturday September 10

Saturday September 17

Saturday September 24

Sunday October 2

Saturday October 15

Sunday October 23

Saturday October 29

Saturday November 5

Saturday November 19

Saturday November 26

Saturday December 3

Saturday December 10

Wednesday December 14

Saturday December 17

Monday December 26

Saturday December 31

Monday January 2 2017

Saturday January 14 2017

Saturday January 21 2017

Tuesday January 31 2017

Saturday February 4 2017

Saturday February 11 2017

Saturday February 25 2017

Saturday March 4 2017

Saturday March 11 2017

Saturday March 18 2017

Saturday April 1 2017

Wednesday April 5 2017

Saturday April 8 2017

Saturday April 15 2017

Saturday April 22 2017

Saturday April 29 2017

Saturday May 6 2017

Saturday May 13 2017

Sunday May 21 2017