Liverpool Results

Saturday February 6

Tuesday February 2

Saturday January 30

Tuesday January 26

  • League Cup - Semi - 2nd Leg 
    0 1

    Stoke City

    M Arnautovic 45+1

    AET

    HT: 0-1 Att: 43,091

    Aggregate Score: 1-1 - Liverpool win 6-5 on penalties.

Saturday January 23

  • Premier League 

    Norwich City

    D Mbokani 29
    S Naismith 41
    W Hoolahan pen 54
    S Bassong 90+2

    4 5

    Liverpool

    R Firmino 18, 63
    J Henderson 55
    J Milner 75
    A Lallana 90+5

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 27,108

Wednesday January 20

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Liverpool

    J Allen 10
    O Ojo 74
    J Carlos Teixeira 82

    3 0

    Exeter City

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 43,292

Sunday January 17

Wednesday January 13

Friday January 8

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Exeter City

    T Nichols 9
    L Holmes 45+1

    2 2

    Liverpool

    J Sinclair 12
    B Smith 73

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 8,298

Tuesday January 5

Saturday January 2

Wednesday December 30

Saturday December 26

Sunday December 20

Sunday December 13

Thursday December 10

Sunday December 6

Wednesday December 2

Sunday November 29

Thursday November 26

  • Europa League - Group B 

    Liverpool

    J Milner pen 38
    C Benteke 45+1

    2 1

    Bordeaux

    H Saivet 33

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 42,525

Saturday November 21

Sunday November 8

Thursday November 5

Saturday October 31

Wednesday October 28

Sunday October 25

Thursday October 22

  • Europa League - Group B 

    Liverpool

    E Can 37

    1 1

    Rubin Kazan

    M Devic 15

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 42,951

Saturday October 17

Sunday October 4

Thursday October 1

  • Europa League - Group B 

    Liverpool

    A Lallana 4

    1 1

    FC Sion

    E Assifuah 18

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 37,252

Saturday September 26

Wednesday September 23

  • League Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Liverpool

    D Ings 23

    1 1

    Carlisle United

    D Asamoah 34

    AET

    HT: 1-1 Att: 42,518

    Liverpool win 3-2 on penalties.

Sunday September 20

Thursday September 17

  • Europa League - Group B 

    Bordeaux

    Jussie 81

    1 1

    Liverpool

    A Lallana 65

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 35,328

Saturday September 12

Saturday August 29

Monday August 24

Monday August 17

Sunday August 9

Sunday August 2

Saturday August 1

Friday July 24

Monday July 20

  • Friendly Match 

    Adelaide United

    0 2

    Liverpool

    J Milner 67
    D Ings 88

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 53,008

Friday July 17

Tuesday July 14

  • Friendly Match 

    Thailand All-Stars

    0 4

    Liverpool

    L Markovic 3
    M Sakho 42
    A Lallana 52
    D Origi 86

    FT

    HT: 0-2