Liverpool Results

Saturday August 27

Tuesday August 23

Saturday August 20

Sunday August 14

  • Premier League 

    Arsenal

    T Walcott 31
    A Oxlade-Chamberlain 64
    C Chambers 75

    3 4

    Liverpool

    P Coutinho 45+1, 56
    A Lallana 49
    S Mane 63

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 60,033

Sunday August 7

  • Friendly Match 

    Mainz

    D Brosinski pen 15
    J Cordoba 45
    Y Malli 59
    Y Muto 74

    4 0
    FT

    HT: 2-0

Saturday August 6

  • International Champions Cup 

    Liverpool

    S Mane 15
    J Mascherano og 47
    D Origi 48
    M Grujic 90+3

    4 0

    Barcelona

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 89,845

Tuesday August 2

Sunday July 31

Thursday July 28

Wednesday July 20

Sunday July 17

Wednesday July 13

  • Friendly Match 

    Fleetwood Town

    0 5

    Liverpool

    M Grujic 18
    B Woodburn 52
    Lucas 69
    R Firmino 70, 90+1

    FT

    HT: 0-1

Friday July 8