Liverpool Fixtures

Sunday December 21

Friday December 26

Monday December 29

Thursday January 1 2015

Monday January 5 2015

  • 19:55
    FA Cup - 3rd Rnd
    AFC Wimbledon

Saturday January 10 2015

Saturday January 17 2015

Saturday January 31 2015

Saturday February 7 2015

Tuesday February 10 2015

Thursday February 19 2015

  • 20:05
    Europa League - Round of 32
    Besiktas

Saturday February 21 2015

Thursday February 26 2015

  • 18:00
    Europa League - Round of 32
    Besiktas

Saturday February 28 2015

Tuesday March 3 2015

Saturday March 14 2015

Saturday March 21 2015

Saturday April 4 2015

Saturday April 11 2015

Saturday April 18 2015

Saturday April 25 2015

Saturday May 2 2015

Saturday May 9 2015

Saturday May 16 2015

Sunday May 24 2015