Liverpool Fixtures

Saturday September 12

Thursday September 17

  • 18:00
    Europa League - Group B
    Bordeaux

Sunday September 20

Wednesday September 23

  • 20:00
    League Cup - 3rd Rnd
    Carlisle United

Saturday September 26

Thursday October 1

  • 20:05
    Europa League - Group B
    FC Sion

Sunday October 4

Saturday October 17

Thursday October 22

  • 20:05
    Europa League - Group B
    Rubin Kazan

Sunday October 25

Saturday October 31

Thursday November 5

  • 18:00
    Europa League - Group B
    Rubin Kazan

Sunday November 8

Saturday November 21

Thursday November 26

  • 20:05
    Europa League - Group B
    Bordeaux

Sunday November 29

Saturday December 5

Thursday December 10

  • 18:00
    Europa League - Group B
    FC Sion

Saturday December 12

Saturday December 19

Saturday December 26

Monday December 28

Saturday January 2 2016

Tuesday January 12 2016

Saturday January 16 2016

Saturday January 23 2016

Tuesday February 2 2016

Saturday February 6 2016

Saturday February 13 2016

Saturday February 27 2016

Tuesday March 1 2016

Saturday March 5 2016

Saturday March 12 2016

Saturday March 19 2016

Saturday April 2 2016

Saturday April 9 2016

Saturday April 16 2016

Saturday April 23 2016

Saturday April 30 2016

Saturday May 7 2016

Sunday May 15 2016