Leicester City Fixtures

Sunday January 22

Tuesday January 31

Sunday February 5

Sunday February 12

Wednesday February 22

Monday February 27

Saturday March 4

Saturday March 11

Tuesday March 14

Saturday March 18

Saturday April 1

Tuesday April 4

Saturday April 8

Saturday April 15

Saturday April 22

Saturday April 29

Saturday May 6

Saturday May 13

Sunday May 21