Leicester City Fixtures

Sunday February 14

Saturday February 27

Tuesday March 1

Saturday March 5

Monday March 14

Saturday March 19

Saturday April 2

Saturday April 9

Saturday April 16

Saturday April 23

Saturday April 30

Saturday May 7

Sunday May 15