Fulham Results

Saturday September 24

Wednesday September 21

Saturday September 17

Tuesday September 13

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Wednesday August 24

Saturday August 20

Tuesday August 16

Saturday August 13

Tuesday August 9

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Leyton Orient

    P McCallum 73, 81

    2 3

    Fulham

    D Adeniran 29
    C Woodrow 51, 54

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 3,855

Friday August 5