Fulham Results

Tuesday March 3

Saturday February 28

Tuesday February 24

Saturday February 21

Saturday February 14

Tuesday February 10

Saturday February 7

Tuesday February 3

  • The FA Cup - 4th Rnd Replay 

    Fulham

    H Rodallega 28

    1 3

    Sunderland

    M Bettinelli og 61
    R Alvarez 75
    J Gomez pen 90+3

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 14,777

Saturday January 31

Saturday January 24

Wednesday January 21

Saturday January 17

Tuesday January 13

  • The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd Replay 

    Wolves

    D Edwards 71, 109
    R van La Parra 73

    3 3

    Fulham

    C Woodrow 27, 76
    R McCormack pen 121+2

    AET

    HT: 0-1 Att: 8,148

    Fulham win 5-3 on penalties.

Saturday January 10

Saturday January 3

Monday December 29

Friday December 26

Saturday December 20

  • Championship 

    Fulham

    R McCormack 35
    S Hutchinson 45
    L Vigen Christensen 67
    C Woodrow pen 90+3

    4 0
    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 21,123

Saturday December 13

Friday December 5

Saturday November 29

Friday November 21

Saturday November 8

  • Championship 

    Fulham

    H Rodallega 19
    L Vigen Christensen 77
    R McCormack 84

    3 1

    Huddsf'ld

    J Lynch 75

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 17,734

Wednesday November 5

Saturday November 1

  • Championship 

    Wigan Athletic

    A Forshaw pen 9
    R Espinoza 54
    S Maloney 82

    3 3

    Fulham

    L Vigen Christensen 30
    B Ruiz 36, pen 88

    FT

    HT: 1-2 Att: 12,084

Tuesday October 28

  • League Cup - 4th Rnd 

    Fulham

    M Dembele 27, 45

    2 5

    Derby County

    C Martin pen 45+2
    J Russell 47
    S Dawkins 54, 65
    J Hendrick 62

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 15,156

Friday October 24

Tuesday October 21

Saturday October 18

Saturday October 4

Wednesday October 1

Saturday September 27

Tuesday September 23

  • League Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Fulham

    B Ruiz 16
    D Burn 32

    2 1

    Doncaster Rovers

    J Coppinger 60

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 8,070

Saturday September 20

Wednesday September 17

  • Championship 

    N Forest

    B Assombalonga 9, pen 21, 79
    M Antonio 77
    J Paterson 89

    5 3

    Fulham

    R McCormack 31, 65
    H Rodallega 51

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 22,572

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

Saturday August 23

Wednesday August 20

Saturday August 16

Saturday August 9

Saturday July 19