Premier League Fixtures

Saturday April 4

Sunday April 5

Monday April 6

Tuesday April 7

Saturday April 11

Sunday April 12

Monday April 13

Saturday April 18

Sunday April 19

Saturday April 25

Sunday April 26

Wednesday April 29