Everton Results

Saturday February 6

Wednesday February 3

Sunday January 31

  • FA Cup - 4th Rnd 

    Carlisle United

    0 3

    Everton

    A Kone 2
    A Lennon 14
    R Barkley 65

    FT

    HT: 0-2 Att: 17,101

Wednesday January 27

  • League Cup - Semi - 2nd Leg 

    Manchester City

    Fernandinho 24
    K De Bruyne 70
    S Aguero 76

    3 1

    Everton

    R Barkley 18

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 50,048

    Aggregate Score: 4-3

Sunday January 24

Saturday January 16

  • Premier League 

    Chelsea

    D Costa 64
    C Fabregas 66
    J Terry 90+8

    3 3

    Everton

    J Terry og 50
    K Mirallas 56
    R Funes Mori 90+1

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 41,633

Wednesday January 13

Saturday January 9

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Everton

    A Kone 32
    K Mirallas pen 85

    2 0

    Dag + Red

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 30,918

Wednesday January 6

Sunday January 3

Monday December 28

  • Premier League 

    Everton

    R Lukaku 22, 64
    G Deulofeu 71

    3 4

    Stoke City

    X Shaqiri 16, 45
    Joselu 80
    M Arnautovic pen 90+1

    FT

    HT: 1-2 Att: 39,340

Saturday December 26

Saturday December 19

Saturday December 12

Monday December 7

Tuesday December 1

Saturday November 28

  • Premier League 

    Bournemouth

    A Smith 80
    J Stanislas 87, 90+8

    3 3

    Everton

    R Funes Mori 25
    R Lukaku 36
    R Barkley 90+5

    FT

    HT: 0-2 Att: 11,228

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 7

Sunday November 1

  • Premier League 

    Everton

    G Deulofeu 19
    A Kone 31, 62, 76
    S Coates og 55
    R Lukaku 60

    6 2

    Sunderland

    J Defoe 45+4
    S Fletcher 50

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 36,617

Tuesday October 27

Saturday October 24

Saturday October 17

Sunday October 4

Monday September 28

  • Premier League 

    W Brom

    S Berahino 41
    C Dawson 54

    2 3

    Everton

    R Lukaku 55, 84
    A Kone 75

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 24,240

Tuesday September 22

Saturday September 19

Saturday September 12

Saturday August 29

Wednesday August 26

  • League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Barnsley

    S Winnall 22
    M Watkins 28
    D Crowley 60

    3 5

    Everton

    K Mirallas 51
    S Naismith 59
    R Lukaku 78, 115
    M Roberts og 96

    AET

    HT: 2-0

Sunday August 23

Saturday August 15

Saturday August 8

Saturday August 1

Saturday July 18

  • Premier League Asia Trophy - Final 

    Arsenal

    T Walcott 22
    S Cazorla 58
    M Ozil 62

    3 1

    Everton

    R Barkley 75

    FT

    HT: 1-0

Wednesday July 15