Everton Fixtures

Sunday March 1

Wednesday March 4

Thursday March 12

  • 20:05
    Europa League - Round of 16
    Dynamo Kiev

Sunday March 15

Thursday March 19

  • 18:00
    Europa League - Round of 16
    Dynamo Kiev

Sunday March 22

Saturday April 4

Saturday April 11

Saturday April 18

Sunday April 26

Saturday May 2

Saturday May 9

Saturday May 16

Sunday May 24