Crystal Palace Results

Saturday January 21

Tuesday January 17

Saturday January 14

Saturday January 7

Tuesday January 3

Sunday January 1

Monday December 26

Saturday December 17

Wednesday December 14

Saturday December 10

Saturday December 3

Saturday November 26

Saturday November 19

Saturday November 5

Saturday October 29

Saturday October 22

Saturday October 15

Friday September 30

Saturday September 24

Wednesday September 21

Sunday September 18

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Tuesday August 23

Saturday August 20

Saturday August 13