Crystal Palace Results

Sunday November 23

Saturday November 8

Monday November 3

Saturday October 25

Saturday October 18

Saturday October 4

Saturday September 27

Wednesday September 24

Sunday September 21

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

Saturday August 23

Saturday August 16

Saturday August 2

Tuesday July 29

Saturday July 26

Thursday July 24