Chelsea Results

Saturday April 23

Saturday April 16

Saturday April 9

Saturday April 2

Saturday March 19

Saturday March 12

Wednesday March 9

  • Champions League - 1st KO Rnd - 2nd Leg 

    Chelsea

    D Costa 27

    1 2

    Paris St Germain

    A Rabiot 16
    Z Ibrahimovic 67

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 37,591

    Aggregate Score: 2-4

Saturday March 5

Tuesday March 1

Saturday February 27

Sunday February 21

Tuesday February 16

  • Champions League - 1st KO Rnd - 1st Leg 

    Paris St Germain

    Z Ibrahimovic 39
    E Cavani 78

    2 1

    Chelsea

    J Obi Mikel 45+1

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 46,505

Saturday February 13

Sunday February 7

Wednesday February 3

Sunday January 31

  • FA Cup - 4th Rnd 

    MK Dons

    D Potter 21

    1 5

    Chelsea

    Oscar 15, 32, 44
    E Hazard pen 55
    B Traore 62

    FT

    HT: 1-3 Att: 28,127

Sunday January 24

Saturday January 16

  • Premier League 

    Chelsea

    D Costa 64
    C Fabregas 66
    J Terry 90+8

    3 3

    Everton

    J Terry og 50
    K Mirallas 56
    R Funes Mori 90+1

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 41,633

Wednesday January 13

  • Premier League 

    Chelsea

    C Azpilicueta 20
    G McAuley og 73

    2 2

    W Brom

    C Gardner 33
    J McClean 86

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 40,945

Sunday January 10

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Chelsea

    D Costa 13
    R Loftus-Cheek 68

    2 0

    Scunthorpe

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 41,625

Sunday January 3

Monday December 28

Saturday December 26

Saturday December 19

Monday December 14

Wednesday December 9

  • Champions League - Group G 

    Chelsea

    I Marcano og 12
    Willian 52

    2 0

    FC Porto

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 41,096

Saturday December 5

Sunday November 29

Tuesday November 24

  • Champions League - Group G 

    Maccabi Tel Aviv

    0 4

    Chelsea

    G Cahill 20
    Willian 73
    Oscar 77
    K Zouma 90+1

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 29,121

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 7

Wednesday November 4

  • Champions League - Group G 

    Chelsea

    A Dragovic og 34
    Willian 83

    2 1

    Dynamo Kiev

    A Dragovic 77

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 41,241

Saturday October 31

Tuesday October 27

Saturday October 24

Tuesday October 20

Saturday October 17

Saturday October 3

Tuesday September 29

  • Champions League - Group G 

    FC Porto

    A Andre 39
    Maicon 52

    2 1

    Chelsea

    Willian 45+2

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 46,120

Saturday September 26

Wednesday September 23

  • League Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Walsall

    J O'Connor 45+1

    1 4

    Chelsea

    Ramires 10
    L Remy 41
    R Kenedy 52
    Pedro 90+2

    FT

    HT: 1-2 Att: 10,525

Saturday September 19

Wednesday September 16

  • Champions League - Group G 

    Chelsea

    Willian 15
    Oscar pen 45+4
    D Costa 58
    C Fabregas 78

    4 0

    Maccabi Tel Aviv

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 40,684

Saturday September 12

Saturday August 29

Sunday August 23

  • Premier League 

    W Brom

    J Morrison 35, 59

    2 3

    Chelsea

    Pedro 20
    D Costa 30
    C Azpilicueta 42

    FT

    HT: 1-3 Att: 23,256

Sunday August 16

Saturday August 8

Wednesday August 5

  • International Champions Cup - North America 
    0 1

    Fiorentina

    Gonzalo 34

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 41,435

Sunday August 2

Wednesday July 29

  • International Champions Cup - North America 

    Chelsea

    E Hazard 10
    G Cahill 85

    2 2

    Barcelona

    L Suarez 52
    Sandro 66

    AET

    HT: 1-0

    Chelsea win 4-2 on penalties.

Saturday July 25

  • International Champions Cup - North America 

    Paris St Germain

    Z Ibrahimovic 25

    1 1

    Chelsea

    V Moses 65

    AET

    HT: 1-0

    Chelsea win 6-5 on penalties.

Thursday July 23

  • International Champions Cup - North America 

    NY Red Bulls

    F Castellanos Rivera 51
    T Adams 70
    S Davis 73, 77

    4 2

    Chelsea

    L Remy 26
    E Hazard 75

    FT

    HT: 0-1