Chelsea Results

Saturday April 18

Sunday April 12

Saturday April 4

Sunday March 22

Sunday March 15

Wednesday March 11

  • Champions League - 1st KO Rnd - 2nd Leg 

    Chelsea

    G Cahill 81
    E Hazard pen 96

    2 2

    Paris St Germain

    D Luiz 86
    T Silva 114

    AET

    HT: 0-0 Att: 37,692

    Aggregate Score: 3-3 - PSG win on away goals rule

Wednesday March 4

Sunday March 1

Saturday February 21

Tuesday February 17

  • Champions League - 1st KO Rnd - 1st Leg 

    Paris St Germain

    E Cavani 54

    1 1

    Chelsea

    B Ivanovic 36

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 46,146

Wednesday February 11

Saturday February 7

Saturday January 31

Tuesday January 27

  • League Cup - Semi - 2nd Leg 

    Chelsea

    B Ivanovic 94

    1 0
    AET

    HT: 0-0 Att: 40,659

    Aggregate Score: 2-1 - Chelsea win 2-1 on aggregate

Saturday January 24

  • The FA Cup - 4th Rnd 

    Chelsea

    G Cahill 21
    Ramires 38

    2 4

    Bradford City

    J Stead 41
    F Morais 75
    A Halliday 82
    M Yeates 90+4

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 41,014

Tuesday January 20

Saturday January 17

Saturday January 10

Sunday January 4

Thursday January 1

  • Premier League 

    Tottenham

    H Kane 30, 52
    D Rose 44
    A Townsend pen 45+4
    N Chadli 78

    5 3

    Chelsea

    D Costa 18
    E Hazard 61
    J Terry 87

    FT

    HT: 3-1 Att: 35,903

Sunday December 28

Friday December 26

Monday December 22

Tuesday December 16

Saturday December 13

Wednesday December 10

  • Champions League - Group G 

    Chelsea

    C Fabregas pen 8
    A Schurrle 16
    J Obi Mikel 57

    3 1

    Sporting Lisbon

    J Silva 50

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 41,089

Saturday December 6

Wednesday December 3

Saturday November 29

Tuesday November 25

  • Champions League - Group G 

    Schalke

    0 5

    Chelsea

    J Terry 2
    Willian 29
    J Kirchhoff og 44
    D Drogba 76
    Ramires 78

    FT

    HT: 0-3 Att: 54,442

Saturday November 22

Saturday November 8

Wednesday November 5

  • Champions League - Group G 

    Maribor

    A Ibraimi 50

    1 1

    Chelsea

    N Matic 73

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 12,646

Saturday November 1

Tuesday October 28

  • League Cup - 4th Rnd 

    Shrewsbury Town

    A Mangan 77

    1 2

    Chelsea

    D Drogba 49
    J Grandison og 81

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 10,210

Sunday October 26

Tuesday October 21

  • Champions League - Group G 

    Chelsea

    L Remy 13
    D Drogba pen 23
    J Terry 31
    M Viler og 54
    E Hazard pen 77, 90

    6 0

    Maribor

    FT

    HT: 3-0 Att: 41,126

Saturday October 18

Sunday October 5

Tuesday September 30

  • Champions League - Group G 

    Sporting Lisbon

    0 1

    Chelsea

    N Matic 34

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 40,734

Saturday September 27

Wednesday September 24

Sunday September 21

Wednesday September 17

  • Champions League - Group G 

    Chelsea

    C Fabregas 11

    1 1

    Schalke

    K Huntelaar 62

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 40,648

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

  • Premier League 

    Everton

    K Mirallas 45
    S Naismith 69
    S Eto'o 76

    3 6

    Chelsea

    D Costa 1, 90
    B Ivanovic 3
    S Coleman og 67
    N Matic 74
    Ramires 77

    FT

    HT: 1-2 Att: 39,402

Saturday August 23

Monday August 18

Tuesday August 12

Sunday August 3

Wednesday July 30

Wednesday July 23

Wednesday July 16