Burnley Results

Sunday May 24

Saturday May 16

Saturday May 9

Saturday May 2

Saturday April 25

Saturday April 18

Saturday April 11

Sunday April 5

Saturday March 21

Saturday March 14

Wednesday March 4

Saturday February 28

Saturday February 21

Wednesday February 11

Sunday February 8

Saturday January 31

Saturday January 17

Wednesday January 14

  • The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd Replay 

    Tottenham

    Paulinho 10
    E Capoue 45+2
    V Chiriches 49
    D Rose 52

    4 2

    Burnley

    M Sordell 3
    R Wallace 8

    FT

    HT: 2-2 Att: 24,367

Saturday January 10

Monday January 5

Thursday January 1

Sunday December 28

Friday December 26

Saturday December 20

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 6

Tuesday December 2

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Saturday November 8

Saturday November 1

Sunday October 26

Saturday October 18

Saturday October 4

Sunday September 28

Saturday September 20

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

Saturday August 23

Monday August 18

Tuesday August 5

Saturday August 2

Tuesday July 29

Saturday July 26