Burnley Fixtures

Sunday October 2

Sunday October 16

Saturday October 22

Saturday October 29

Saturday November 5

Monday November 21

Saturday November 26

Saturday December 3

Saturday December 10

Tuesday December 13

Saturday December 17

Monday December 26

Saturday December 31

Monday January 2 2017

Saturday January 14 2017

Saturday January 21 2017

Tuesday January 31 2017

Saturday February 4 2017

Saturday February 11 2017

Saturday February 25 2017

Saturday March 4 2017

Sunday March 12 2017

Saturday March 18 2017

Saturday April 1 2017

Tuesday April 4 2017

Saturday April 8 2017

Saturday April 15 2017

Saturday April 22 2017

Saturday April 29 2017

Saturday May 6 2017

Saturday May 13 2017

Sunday May 21 2017