Aston Villa Results

Tuesday September 27

Saturday September 24

Saturday September 17

Wednesday September 14

Sunday September 11

Saturday August 27

Saturday August 20

Tuesday August 16

Saturday August 13

Wednesday August 10

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Luton Town

    J Gray 35
    C McGeehan 53
    J Okore og 66

    3 1

    Aston Villa

    J Ayew 13

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 7,412

Sunday August 7