Aston Villa Results

Saturday November 26

Friday November 18

Saturday November 5

Sunday October 30

Saturday October 22

Tuesday October 18

Saturday October 15

Saturday October 1

Tuesday September 27

Saturday September 24

Saturday September 17

Wednesday September 14

Sunday September 11

Saturday August 27

Saturday August 20

Tuesday August 16

Saturday August 13

Wednesday August 10

  • EFL Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Luton Town

    J Gray 35
    C McGeehan 53
    J Okore og 66

    3 1

    Aston Villa

    J Ayew 13

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 7,412

Sunday August 7