Aston Villa Fixtures

Thursday July 24

Sunday July 27

Wednesday July 30

Saturday August 2

Tuesday August 5

Saturday August 9

Saturday August 16

Saturday August 23

Saturday August 30

Saturday September 13

Saturday September 20

Saturday September 27

Saturday October 4

Saturday October 18

Monday October 27

Sunday November 2

Saturday November 8

Monday November 24

Saturday November 29

Tuesday December 2

Saturday December 6

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 20

Friday December 26

Sunday December 28

Thursday January 1 2015

Saturday January 10 2015

Saturday January 17 2015

Saturday January 31 2015

Saturday February 7 2015

Tuesday February 10 2015

Saturday February 21 2015

Saturday February 28 2015

Tuesday March 3 2015

Saturday March 14 2015

Saturday March 21 2015

Saturday April 4 2015

Saturday April 11 2015

Saturday April 18 2015

Saturday April 25 2015

Saturday May 2 2015

Saturday May 9 2015

Saturday May 16 2015

Sunday May 24 2015