Arsenal Results

Wednesday September 28

  • Champions League - Group A 

    Arsenal

    T Walcott 7, 26

    2 0

    Basel

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 59,993

Saturday September 24

Tuesday September 20

  • League Cup - 3rd Rnd 
    0 4

    Arsenal

    G Xhaka 23
    L Perez pen 60, 71
    A Oxlade-Chamberlain 90+3

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 28,567

Saturday September 17

Tuesday September 13

  • Champions League - Group A 

    PSG

    E Cavani 1

    1 1

    Arsenal

    A Sanchez 78

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 46,440

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Saturday August 20

Sunday August 14

  • Premier League 

    Arsenal

    T Walcott 31
    A Oxlade-Chamberlain 64
    C Chambers 75

    3 4

    Liverpool

    P Coutinho 45+1, 56
    A Lallana 49
    S Mane 63

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 60,033

Sunday August 7