Arsenal Results

Saturday December 13

Tuesday December 9

  • Champions League - Group D 

    Galatasaray

    W Sneijder 88

    1 4

    Arsenal

    L Podolski 3, 90+2
    A Ramsey 11, 29

    FT

    HT: 0-3 Att: 20,590

Saturday December 6

Wednesday December 3

Saturday November 29

Wednesday November 26

  • Champions League - Group D 

    Arsenal

    Y Sanogo 2
    A Sanchez 57

    2 0

    B Dortmund

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 59,902

Saturday November 22

Sunday November 9

Tuesday November 4

  • Champions League - Group D 

    Arsenal

    M Arteta pen 25
    A Sanchez 29
    A Oxlade-Chamberlain 58

    3 3

    Anderlecht

    A Vanden Borre 61, pen 73
    A Mitrovic 90

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 59,872

Saturday November 1

Saturday October 25

Wednesday October 22

  • Champions League - Group D 

    Anderlecht

    A Najar 71

    1 2

    Arsenal

    K Gibbs 89
    L Podolski 90+1

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 19,881

Saturday October 18

Sunday October 5

Wednesday October 1

  • Champions League - Group D 

    Arsenal

    D Welbeck 22, 30, 52
    A Sanchez 41

    4 1

    Galatasaray

    B Yilmaz pen 63

    FT

    HT: 3-0 Att: 59,803

Saturday September 27

Tuesday September 23

Saturday September 20

Tuesday September 16

  • Champions League - Group D 

    B Dortmund

    C Immobile 45
    P Aubameyang 48

    2 0
    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 65,851

Saturday September 13

Sunday August 31

Wednesday August 27

  • Champions League Qualifying - Play-Off - 2nd Leg 

    Arsenal

    A Sanchez 45+1

    1 0

    Besiktas

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 59,946

    Aggregate Score: 1-0

Saturday August 23

Tuesday August 19

  • Champions League Qualifying - Play-Off - 1st Leg 

    Besiktas

    0 0
    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 52,000

Saturday August 16

Sunday August 10

Sunday August 3

Saturday August 2

  • Friendly Match 

    Arsenal

    Y Sanogo 27, 45, 45+2, 50
    J Campbell 41

    5 1

    Benfica

    N Gaitan 63

    FT

    HT: 4-0

Saturday July 26

Saturday July 19