Arsenal Fixtures

Saturday September 13

Tuesday September 16

Saturday September 20

Saturday September 27

Wednesday October 1

  • 19:45
    Champions League - Group D
    Galatasaray
    SS

Sunday October 5

Saturday October 18

Wednesday October 22

  • 19:45
    Champions League - Group D
    Anderlecht

Saturday October 25

Saturday November 1

Tuesday November 4

  • 19:45
    Champions League - Group D
    Anderlecht

Sunday November 9

Saturday November 22

Wednesday November 26

  • 19:45
    Champions League - Group D
    B Dortmund

Saturday November 29

Wednesday December 3

Saturday December 6

Tuesday December 9

  • 19:45
    Champions League - Group D
    Galatasaray

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 20

Friday December 26

Sunday December 28

Thursday January 1 2015

Saturday January 10 2015

Saturday January 17 2015

Saturday January 31 2015

Saturday February 7 2015

Tuesday February 10 2015

Saturday February 21 2015

Saturday February 28 2015

Tuesday March 3 2015

Saturday March 14 2015

Saturday March 21 2015

Saturday April 4 2015

Saturday April 11 2015

Saturday April 18 2015

Saturday April 25 2015

Saturday May 2 2015

Saturday May 9 2015

Saturday May 16 2015

Sunday May 24 2015