Arsenal Fixtures

Tuesday January 31

Saturday February 4

Saturday February 11

Wednesday February 15

  • 19:45
    Champions League - 1st KO Rnd
    Bayern Munich

Saturday February 25

Saturday March 4

Tuesday March 7

  • 19:45
    Champions League - 1st KO Rnd
    Bayern Munich

Saturday March 11

Saturday March 18

Saturday April 1

Tuesday April 4

Saturday April 8

Saturday April 15

Saturday April 22

Saturday April 29

Saturday May 6

Saturday May 13

Sunday May 21