March TV games announced

  • Last Updated: January 27 2014, 19:25 GMT

The televised Premier League games for March have been announced.

Sixteen games will be screened live on Sky Sports, including the Manchester derby on Tuesday March 25, kick-off 1945 GMT.

A potentially massive game in the title race - Arsenal v Manchester City - will also be shown on March 29 as part of the broadcaster's Saturday Night Football show.

Other games on Sky include a blockbuster double-header on Sunday March 16 with Manchester United v Liverpool at 1330 followed by Tottenham v Arsenal at 1600.

The headline match for BT Sport in the March period is Chelsea v Arsenal which is the lunchtime game on Saturday March 22.

Sky Sports games:

Saturday March 1: Southampton v Liverpool (1730)

Sunday March 2: Aston Villa v Norwich (1630)

Saturday March 8: Chelsea v Tottenham (1730)

Sunday March 9: Newcastle v Everton (1600)

Monday March 10: Liverpool v Sunderland (2000)

Saturday March 15: Aston Villa v Chelsea (1730)

Sunday March 16: Manchester United v Liverpool (1330)

Sunday March 16: Tottenham v Arsenal (1600)

Saturday March 22: West Ham v Manchester United (1730)

Sunday March 23: Tottenham v Southampton (1330)

Sunday March 23: Aston Villa v Stoke (1600)

Tuesday March 25: Manchester United v Manchester City (1945)

Saturday March 29: Arsenal v Manchester City (1730)

Sunday March 30: Fulham v Everton (1330)

Sunday March 30: Liverpool v Tottenham (1600)

Monday March 31: Sunderland v West Ham (2000)

BT Sport games:

Saturday March 8: West Brom v Manchester United (1245)

Saturday March 15: Hull v Manchester City (1245)

Saturday March 22: Chelsea v Arsenal (1245)

Saturday March 29: Manchester United v Aston Villa (1245)

_____________________________________________________________

New Sky Bet customers: Free matched bet up to £30
_____________________________________________________________