Football League play-offs

  • Last Updated: May 27 2014, 12:30 BST

Check out the full schedule and results for the Sky Bet Football League play-offs.

The Sky Bet Football League play-offs are in full swing.

We have all the details of the matches in the Championship, League 1 and League 2.

Sky Bet Championship play-offs

Thursday May 8: Brighton 1 Derby 2

Friday May 9: Wigan 0 QPR 0

Sunday May 11: Derby 4 Brighton 1 (Agg: 6-2)

Monday May 12: QPR 2 Wigan 1 AET (Agg: 2-1)

Saturday May 24, 1500: Derby v QPR

Sky Bet League 1 play-offs

Saturday May 10: Peterborough 1 Leyton Orient 1

Saturday May 10: Preston 1 Rotherham 1

Tuesday May 13: Leyton Orient 2 Peterborough 1 (Agg: 3-2)

Thursday May 15: Rotherham 3 Preston 1 (Agg: 4-2)

Sunday May 25, 1500: Leyton Orient v Rotherham

Sky Bet League 2 play-offs

Sunday May 11: Burton 1 Southend 0

Monday May 12: York 0 Fleetwood 1

Friday May 16,: Fleetwood 0 York 0 (Agg: 1-0)

Saturday May 17, 1200: Southend 2 Burton 2 (Agg: 2-3)

Monday May 26, 1500: Fleetwood v Burton