Premier League TV games added

  • Last Updated: December 10 2013, 15:55 GMT

Fourteen Barclays Premier League games in total have been added to the live schedule for February.

Arsenal will feature on the February coverage
Arsenal will feature on the February coverage

Sky Sports have added nine matches while BT will cover five.

Arsenal, Chelsea, Manchester City, Liverpool, Tottenham and Manchester United all feature in the February selections with the pick perhaps on February 3 as Manchester City host Chelsea for the Monday Night Football fixture.

Arsenal feature in two big games on BT as they will travel to Liverpool and then face Manchester United at the Emirates.

Sky Sports TV games:

West Bromwich Albion v Liverpool - Sunday Feb 2 (1.30pm)

Arsenal v Crystal Palace - Sunday Feb 2 (4pm)

Manchester City v Chelsea - Monday Feb 3 (8pm)

Swansea v Cardiff - Saturday Feb 8 (5.30pm)

Tottenham v Everton - Sunday Feb 9 (1.30pm)

Manchester United v Fulham - Sunday Feb 9 (4pm)

Newcastle v Aston Villa - Saturday Feb 22 (5.30pm)

Crystal Palace v Manchester United - Sunday Feb 23 (1.30pm)

Norwich v Tottenham - Sunday Feb 23 (4pm)

BT Sport TV games:

West Ham v Swansea - Saturday Feb 1 (12.45pm)

Liverpool v Arsenal - Saturday Feb 8 (12.45pm)

Cardiff v Aston Villa - Tuesday February 11 (7.45pm)

Arsenal v Manchester United - Wednesday February 12 (7.45pm)

Chelsea v Everton - Saturday February 22 (12.45pm)


New Sky Bet customers: Free £30 matched bet