La Liga Fixtures

Saturday October 1

Sunday October 2

Friday October 14

  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Las Palmas
    Espanyol
    SS 5 HD

Saturday October 15

  • 12:00
    La Liga
    Leganes
    Sevilla
    SS 5 HD
  • 15:15
    La Liga
    Barcelona
    Deportivo
  • 17:30
    La Liga
    Atletico Madrid
    Granada
    SS 5 HD
  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Real Betis
    Real Madrid
    SS 5 HD

Sunday October 16

  • 11:00
    La Liga
    Alaves
    Malaga
    SS 3 - Red Button
  • 15:15
    La Liga
    Athletic Bilbao
    Real Sociedad
    SS 3 HD
  • 17:30
    La Liga
    Sporting Gijon
    Valencia
    SS 3 HD
  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Villarreal
    Celta Vigo
    SS 1 HD

Monday October 17

  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Eibar
    Osasuna
    SS 3 HD

Friday October 21

  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Osasuna
    Real Betis
    SS 5 HD

Saturday October 22

  • 12:00
    La Liga
    Espanyol
    Eibar
    SS 3 HD
  • 15:15
    La Liga
    Valencia
    Barcelona
  • 17:30
    La Liga
    Real Sociedad
    Alaves
    SS 3 HD
  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Granada
    Sporting Gijon
    SS 3 HD

Sunday October 23

  • 11:00
    La Liga
    Celta Vigo
    Deportivo
    SS 4 HD
  • 15:15
    La Liga
    Sevilla
    Atletico Madrid
    SS 5 HD
  • 17:30
    La Liga
    Malaga
    Leganes
    SS - Red Button
  • 17:30
    La Liga
    Villarreal
    Las Palmas
    SS 5 HD
  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Real Madrid
    Athletic Bilbao
    SS 1 HD

Friday October 28

  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Leganes
    Real Sociedad

Saturday October 29

  • 12:00
    La Liga
    Sporting Gijon
    Sevilla
  • 15:15
    La Liga
    Alaves
    Real Madrid
  • 17:30
    La Liga
    Atletico Madrid
    Malaga
  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Barcelona
    Granada

Sunday October 30

  • 11:00
    La Liga
    Eibar
    Villarreal
  • 15:15
    La Liga
    Athletic Bilbao
    Osasuna
  • 17:30
    La Liga
    Real Betis
    Espanyol
  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Las Palmas
    Celta Vigo

Monday October 31

  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Deportivo
    Valencia