La Liga Fixtures

Friday October 3

Saturday October 4

Sunday October 5

Friday October 17

  • 20:00
    La Liga
    Granada
    Rayo Vallecano
    SS 5 HD

Saturday October 18

  • 15:00
    La Liga
    Levante
    Real Madrid
    SS 5 HD
  • 17:00
    La Liga
    Athletic Bilbao
    Celta Vigo
  • 19:00
    La Liga
    Barcelona
    Eibar
    SS 5 HD
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Cordoba
    Malaga
    SS 5 HD

Sunday October 19

  • 11:00
    La Liga
    Atletico Madrid
    Espanyol
    SS 5 HD
  • 16:00
    La Liga
    Deportivo
    Valencia
    SS 5 HD
  • 18:00
    La Liga
    Elche
    Sevilla
    SS 5 HD
  • 20:00
    La Liga
    Villarreal
    Almeria

Monday October 20

  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Real Sociedad
    Getafe
    SS 5 HD

Friday October 24

  • 20:00
    La Liga
    Celta Vigo
    Levante
    SS 5 HD

Saturday October 25

  • 15:00
    La Liga
    Almeria
    Athletic Bilbao
  • 17:00
    La Liga
    Real Madrid
    Barcelona
    SS 5 HD
  • 19:00
    La Liga
    Valencia
    Elche
    SS 5 HD
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Cordoba
    Real Sociedad
    SS 5 HD
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Eibar
    Granada

Sunday October 26

  • 11:00
    La Liga
    Malaga
    Rayo Vallecano
  • 16:00
    La Liga
    Espanyol
    Deportivo
  • 18:00
    La Liga
    Sevilla
    Villarreal
    SS 5 HD
  • 20:00
    La Liga
    Getafe
    Atletico Madrid
    SS 5 HD