La Liga Fixtures

Friday April 3

Saturday April 4

Sunday April 5

Monday April 6

Tuesday April 7

  • 19:00
    La Liga
    Atletico Madrid
    Real Sociedad
    SS 5 HD
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Eibar
    Malaga
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Levante
    Sevilla

Wednesday April 8

  • 19:00
    La Liga
    Barcelona
    Almeria
    SS 5 HD
  • 19:00
    La Liga
    Deportivo
    Cordoba
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Granada
    Celta Vigo
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Rayo Vallecano
    Real Madrid
    SS 5 HD

Thursday April 9

  • 19:00
    La Liga
    Athletic Bilbao
    Valencia
    SS 5 HD
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Elche
    Getafe
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Villarreal
    Espanyol

Saturday April 11

  • 15:00
    La Liga
    Real Madrid
    Eibar
  • 17:00
    La Liga
    Malaga
    Atletico Madrid
    SS 5 HD
  • 19:00
    La Liga
    Sevilla
    Barcelona
    SS 5 HD
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Almeria
    Granada
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Celta Vigo
    Rayo Vallecano

Sunday April 12

  • 11:00
    La Liga
    Getafe
    Villarreal
  • 16:00
    La Liga
    Espanyol
    Athletic Bilbao
  • 18:00
    La Liga
    Real Sociedad
    Deportivo
    SS 5 HD
  • 20:00
    La Liga
    Cordoba
    Elche
    SS 5 HD

Monday April 13

  • 19:30
    La Liga
    Valencia
    Levante

Friday April 17

  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Levante
    Espanyol

Saturday April 18

  • 15:00
    La Liga
    Barcelona
    Valencia
  • 17:00
    La Liga
    Deportivo
    Atletico Madrid
  • 19:00
    La Liga
    Real Madrid
    Malaga
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Athletic Bilbao
    Getafe

Sunday April 19

  • 11:00
    La Liga
    Rayo Vallecano
    Almeria
  • 16:00
    La Liga
    Granada
    Sevilla
  • 18:00
    La Liga
    Villarreal
    Cordoba
  • 20:00
    La Liga
    Eibar
    Celta Vigo

Monday April 20

  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Elche
    Real Sociedad

Friday April 24

  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Cordoba
    Athletic Bilbao

Saturday April 25

  • 15:00
    La Liga
    Espanyol
    Barcelona
  • 17:00
    La Liga
    Atletico Madrid
    Elche
  • 19:00
    La Liga
    Getafe
    Levante
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Real Sociedad
    Villarreal

Sunday April 26

  • 11:00
    La Liga
    Malaga
    Deportivo
  • 16:00
    La Liga
    Almeria
    Eibar
  • 18:00
    La Liga
    Sevilla
    Rayo Vallecano
  • 20:00
    La Liga
    Celta Vigo
    Real Madrid

Monday April 27

  • 19:45
    La Liga
    Valencia
    Granada

Tuesday April 28

  • 19:00
    La Liga
    Barcelona
    Getafe
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Athletic Bilbao
    Real Sociedad
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Levante
    Cordoba

Wednesday April 29

  • 19:00
    La Liga
    Celta Vigo
    Malaga
  • 19:00
    La Liga
    Eibar
    Sevilla
  • 19:00
    La Liga
    Real Madrid
    Almeria
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Elche
    Deportivo
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Villarreal
    Atletico Madrid

Thursday April 30

  • 19:00
    La Liga
    Rayo Vallecano
    Valencia
  • 21:00
    La Liga
    Granada
    Espanyol