Northern Ireland Fixtures

Thursday March 24

Monday March 28

Sunday June 12

Thursday June 16

Tuesday June 21

Sunday September 4

  • 19:45
    FIFA World Cup European Qualifying - Group C
    Czech Republic

Saturday October 8

  • 19:45
    FIFA World Cup European Qualifying - Group C
    San Marino

Tuesday October 11

Friday November 11

  • 19:45
    FIFA World Cup European Qualifying - Group C
    Azerbaijan

Sunday March 26 2017

Saturday June 10 2017

  • 17:00
    FIFA World Cup European Qualifying - Group C
    Azerbaijan

Friday September 1 2017

  • 19:45
    FIFA World Cup European Qualifying - Group C
    San Marino

Monday September 4 2017

  • 19:45
    FIFA World Cup European Qualifying - Group C
    Czech Republic

Thursday October 5 2017

Sunday October 8 2017