England Fixtures

Saturday October 8

  • 17:00
    World Cup - Group F
    Malta

Tuesday October 11

  • 19:45
    World Cup - Group F
    Slovenia

Friday November 11

Tuesday November 15

  • 20:00
    International
    Spain

Sunday March 26 2017

  • 17:00
    World Cup - Group F
    Lithuania

Saturday June 10 2017

Tuesday June 13 2017

  • 20:00
    International
    France

Friday September 1 2017

  • 19:45
    World Cup - Group F
    Malta

Monday September 4 2017

  • 19:45
    World Cup - Group F
    Slovakia

Thursday October 5 2017

  • 19:45
    World Cup - Group F
    Slovenia

Sunday October 8 2017

  • 17:00
    World Cup - Group F
    Lithuania