Eredivisie Fixtures

Friday August 8

  • 19:00
    Eredivisie
    FC Zwolle
    FC Utrecht

Saturday August 9

  • 17:30
    Eredivisie
    Heerenveen
    FC Dordrecht
  • 18:45
    Eredivisie
    Cambuur Leeuwar
    FC Twente
  • 18:45
    Eredivisie
    23/20 NAC Breda
    Excelsior 2/1
  • 19:45
    Eredivisie
    Heracles Almelo
    AZ Alkmaar

Sunday August 10

Friday August 15

  • 19:00
    Eredivisie
    Feyenoord
    Heerenveen
    SS 5 HD

Saturday August 16

  • 17:30
    Eredivisie
    PSV Eindhoven
    NAC Breda
    SS 5 HD
  • 18:45
    Eredivisie
    FC Dordrecht
    FC Zwolle
  • 18:45
    Eredivisie
    FC Twente
    ADO Den Haag
  • 19:45
    Eredivisie
    Vitesse Arnhem
    Cambuur Leeuwar

Sunday August 17

  • 11:30
    Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    Ajax
    SS 5 HD
  • 13:30
    Eredivisie
    Excelsior
    Go Ahead Eagles
  • 13:30
    Eredivisie
    FC Utrecht
    Willem II
  • 15:45
    Eredivisie
    Groningen
    Heracles Almelo

Friday August 22

  • 19:00
    Eredivisie
    Heracles Almelo
    Cambuur Leeuwar

Saturday August 23

  • 17:30
    Eredivisie
    Willem II
    AZ Alkmaar
  • 18:45
    Eredivisie
    Feyenoord
    FC Utrecht
  • 18:45
    Eredivisie
    Heerenveen
    Excelsior
  • 19:45
    Eredivisie
    Go Ahead Eagles
    FC Dordrecht

Sunday August 24

  • 11:30
    Eredivisie
    FC Zwolle
    Vitesse Arnhem
  • 13:30
    Eredivisie
    ADO Den Haag
    Groningen
  • 13:30
    Eredivisie
    NAC Breda
    FC Twente
  • 15:45
    Eredivisie
    Ajax
    PSV Eindhoven

Friday August 29

  • 19:00
    Eredivisie
    Go Ahead Eagles
    Willem II

Saturday August 30

  • 17:30
    Eredivisie
    Cambuur Leeuwar
    ADO Den Haag
  • 18:45
    Eredivisie
    Excelsior
    Heracles Almelo
  • 18:45
    Eredivisie
    FC Dordrecht
    AZ Alkmaar
  • 19:45
    Eredivisie
    Heerenveen
    FC Utrecht

Sunday August 31

  • 11:30
    Eredivisie
    PSV Eindhoven
    Vitesse Arnhem
  • 13:30
    Eredivisie
    Groningen
    Ajax
  • 13:30
    Eredivisie
    NAC Breda
    FC Zwolle
  • 15:45
    Eredivisie
    FC Twente
    Feyenoord