Wolverhampton Wanderers Results

Saturday May 7

Saturday April 30

Saturday April 23

Tuesday April 19

Friday April 15

Saturday April 9

Tuesday April 5

Saturday April 2

Saturday March 19

Sunday March 13

Tuesday March 8

Friday March 4

Saturday February 27

Tuesday February 23

Saturday February 20

Saturday February 13

Saturday February 6

Tuesday February 2

Saturday January 23

Saturday January 16

Tuesday January 12

  • Championship 

    Wolves

    M Zyro 6, 13
    M Doherty 48

    3 2

    Fulham

    L Vigen Christensen 24
    R McCormack 74

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 17,387

Saturday January 9

Friday January 1

Monday December 28

Saturday December 26

Sunday December 20

  • Championship 

    Sheff Wed

    F Forestieri pen 20, 25
    D Pudil 59
    G Hooper 90

    4 1

    Wolves

    B Afobe pen 16

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 19,529

Thursday December 17

Friday December 11

Saturday December 5

Saturday November 28

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 7

Tuesday November 3

Saturday October 31

Saturday October 24

Wednesday October 21

Sunday October 18

Saturday October 3

Tuesday September 29

Saturday September 26

Tuesday September 22

Saturday September 19

Saturday September 12

Saturday August 29

Tuesday August 25

  • League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Wolves

    B Enobakhare 3
    O Ojo 58

    2 1

    Barnet

    B Dembele 76

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 7,384

Saturday August 22

Wednesday August 19

  • Championship 

    Wolves

    B Afobe 17
    K McDonald 24

    2 3

    QPR

    C Austin 38
    M Phillips 52, 72

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 21,032

Sunday August 16

Tuesday August 11

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Wolves

    N Dicko 16
    B Afobe pen 58

    2 1

    Newport

    S Boden 6

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 9,586

Saturday August 8