Wolverhampton Wanderers Results

Tuesday September 27

Saturday September 24

Tuesday September 20

Saturday September 17

Tuesday September 13

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Tuesday August 23

  • League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Wolves

    W Helder Costa 6
    J Wallace 13

    2 1

    Cambridge United

    M Elito 14

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 9,500

Saturday August 20

Tuesday August 16

Saturday August 13

Tuesday August 9

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Wolves

    J Mason 7
    C Coady 76

    2 1

    Crawley Town

    E Boldewijn 13

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 8,252

Saturday August 6