Watford Results

Saturday December 3

  • Premier League 

    W Brom

    J Evans 16
    C Brunt 34
    M Phillips 90+1

    3 1

    Watford

    C Kabasele 60

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 22,244

Sunday November 27

Saturday November 19

Sunday November 6

  • Premier League 

    Liverpool

    S Mane 27, 60
    P Coutinho 30
    E Can 43
    R Firmino 57
    G Wijnaldum 90+1

    6 1

    Watford

    D Janmaat 75

    FT

    HT: 3-0 Att: 53,163

Saturday October 29

Saturday October 22

Sunday October 16

Saturday October 1

Monday September 26

Sunday September 18

  • Premier League 

    Watford

    E Capoue 34
    J Camilo Zuniga 83
    T Deeney pen 90+5

    3 1

    Man Utd

    M Rashford 62

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 21,118

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Tuesday August 23

  • EFL Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Watford

    O Ighalo 58

    1 2

    Gillingham

    M Byrne 82
    B Dack 102

    AET

    HT: 0-0 Att: 7,004

Saturday August 20

Saturday August 13

Saturday July 30