Sheffield Wednesday Results

Monday May 16

Friday May 13

Saturday May 7

Saturday April 30

Saturday April 23

Tuesday April 19

Saturday April 16

Saturday April 9

Tuesday April 5

Saturday April 2

Saturday March 19

Saturday March 12

Tuesday March 8

Saturday March 5

Friday February 26

Tuesday February 23

Saturday February 20

Saturday February 13

Saturday February 6

Tuesday February 2

Saturday January 30

  • FA Cup - 4th Rnd 

    Shrewsbury Town

    J Akpa Akpro 56
    S Whalley 87
    J Grimmer 90+7

    3 2

    Sheff Wed

    L McGugan 19, 76

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 5,699

Saturday January 23

Saturday January 16

Tuesday January 12

Saturday January 9

Saturday January 2

Monday December 28

Saturday December 26

Sunday December 20

  • Championship 

    Sheff Wed

    F Forestieri pen 20, 25
    D Pudil 59
    G Hooper 90

    4 1

    Wolves

    B Afobe pen 16

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 19,529

Tuesday December 15

Saturday December 12

Sunday December 6

Tuesday December 1

Saturday November 28

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 7

Tuesday November 3

Saturday October 31

Tuesday October 27

Friday October 23

Tuesday October 20

Saturday October 17

Saturday October 3

Saturday September 26

Wednesday September 23

Saturday September 19

  • Championship 

    Sheff Wed

    F Forestieri 13
    T Lees 37
    M Turner 50

    3 2

    Fulham

    J O'Hara 31
    T Cairney 67

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 18,706

Tuesday September 15

Saturday September 12

Saturday August 29

Tuesday August 25

Saturday August 22

Wednesday August 19

Saturday August 15

Tuesday August 11

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Sheff Wed

    E Lucas Joao 13
    J Semedo 19
    K Lee 53
    M Sougou 84

    4 1

    Mansfield Town

    R Tafazolli 45

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 14,021

Saturday August 8