Sheffield Wednesday Results

Saturday September 24

Saturday September 17

Tuesday September 13

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Saturday August 20

Tuesday August 16

Saturday August 13

Tuesday August 9

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Cambridge United

    P Mingoia 90+1
    L Berry 118

    2 1

    Sheff Wed

    E Lucas Joao 52

    AET

    HT: 0-0 Att: 4,170

Sunday August 7