Sheffield Wednesday Results

Saturday December 20

  • Championship 

    Fulham

    R McCormack 35
    S Hutchinson 45
    L Vigen Christensen 67
    C Woodrow pen 90+3

    4 0
    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 21,123

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 6

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Saturday November 8

Tuesday November 4

Saturday November 1

Saturday October 25

Tuesday October 21

Saturday October 18

Saturday October 4

Tuesday September 30

Saturday September 27

Wednesday September 24

Saturday September 20

Tuesday September 16

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

Saturday August 23

Tuesday August 19

Saturday August 16

Tuesday August 12

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Sheff Wed

    J Maghoma 2
    G Madine 10
    A Nuhiu 65

    3 0

    Notts County

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 12,851

Saturday August 9

Saturday August 2

Wednesday July 30

Sunday July 27

  • Friendly Match 

    Doncaster Rovers

    D Furman 51
    K Bennett 66

    2 2

    Sheff Wed

    A Nuhiu 42
    M Antonio 49

    FT

    HT: 0-0

Friday July 18

Saturday July 12