Championship Results

Sunday September 30

Saturday September 29

Monday September 24

  •  

    Blackpool

    G Taylor-Fletcher 27

    1 3

    Huddsf'ld

    L Novak 13
    J Vaughan 45
    O Norwood 48

    FT

    HT: 1-2 Att: 13,886

Sunday September 23

Saturday September 22

Friday September 21

Wednesday September 19

Tuesday September 18

Sunday September 16

Saturday September 15

Friday September 14

Sunday September 2

Saturday September 1