Nottingham Forest Results

Saturday March 21

Wednesday March 18

Saturday March 14

Saturday March 7

Tuesday March 3

Saturday February 28

Wednesday February 25

Saturday February 21

Saturday February 14

  • Championship 

    Blackpool

    G Madine 45+1
    A Orlandi 66
    S Davies 73
    D Ferguson 90+7

    4 4

    N Forest

    D Blackstock 68
    G Gardner 70
    H Lansbury pen 77
    C Burke 90+5

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 11,712

Wednesday February 11

Saturday February 7

Saturday January 31

Wednesday January 21

Saturday January 17

Saturday January 10

Saturday January 3

Sunday December 28

Friday December 26

Saturday December 20

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 6

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Saturday November 8

Wednesday November 5

Saturday November 1

Saturday October 25

Tuesday October 21

Saturday October 18

Sunday October 5

Tuesday September 30

Saturday September 27

Wednesday September 24

Saturday September 20

Wednesday September 17

  • Championship 

    N Forest

    B Assombalonga 9, pen 21, 79
    M Antonio 77
    J Paterson 89

    5 3

    Fulham

    R McCormack 31, 65
    H Rodallega 51

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 22,572

Sunday September 14

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

Saturday August 23

Tuesday August 19

Saturday August 16

Tuesday August 12

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Tranmere Rovers

    0 1

    N Forest

    M Antonio 12

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 4,374

Saturday August 9

Saturday August 2

Wednesday July 30

Sunday July 27

Wednesday July 23