Millwall Results

Saturday April 12

Tuesday April 8

Saturday April 5

Saturday March 29

Tuesday March 25

Saturday March 22

Saturday March 15

Tuesday March 11

Saturday March 8

Saturday March 1

Saturday February 22

Saturday February 15

Tuesday February 11

Saturday February 8

Saturday February 1

Tuesday January 28

Saturday January 18

Saturday January 11

Saturday January 4

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Southend United

    B Corr 22
    W Atkinson 45+6
    M Timlin 57
    R Leonard 90+5

    4 1

    Millwall

    M Woolford 64

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 7,923

Wednesday January 1

Sunday December 29

Thursday December 26

Saturday December 21

Saturday December 14

Saturday December 7

Tuesday December 3

Saturday November 30

Saturday November 23

Saturday November 9

Saturday November 2

Saturday October 26

Saturday October 19

  • Championship 

    Millwall

    S McDonald 53
    J Easter 90+3

    2 2

    QPR

    N Kranjcar 26
    C Austin 71

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 13,727

Saturday October 5

  • Championship 

    Bournemouth

    R Fraser 43
    S Cook 50
    H Arter 55
    L Grabban 59
    B Pitman 90+4

    5 2

    Millwall

    M Waghorn 7
    L Trotter 10

    FT

    HT: 1-2 Att: 9,624

Tuesday October 1

Saturday September 28

Saturday September 21

Tuesday September 17

Saturday September 14

Saturday August 31

Wednesday August 28

Saturday August 24

Saturday August 17

Saturday August 10

Tuesday August 6

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Millwall

    A Keogh 52
    M Woolford 76

    2 1

    AFC Wimbledon

    L Moore 90

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 4,443

Saturday August 3