Millwall Results

Saturday March 21

Tuesday March 17

Saturday March 14

Saturday March 7

Tuesday March 3

Saturday February 28

Tuesday February 24

Saturday February 21

Saturday February 14

Tuesday February 10

Saturday February 7

Saturday January 31

Tuesday January 27

Saturday January 17

Wednesday January 14

  • The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd Replay 

    Bradford City

    J Hanson 8
    J Stead 17
    A Halliday 39
    B Knott 57

    4 0
    FT

    HT: 3-0 Att: 11,859

Saturday January 10

Saturday January 3

  • The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Millwall

    S McDonald 36
    R Fuller 66, 83

    3 3

    Bradford City

    B Knott 6, 76
    S Nelson og 70

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 5,470

Sunday December 28

Friday December 26

Friday December 19

Friday December 12

Saturday December 6

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Saturday November 8

Tuesday November 4

Saturday November 1

Saturday October 25

Tuesday October 21

Saturday October 18

  • Championship 

    Millwall

    L Gregory 67
    R Fuller 82, 87

    3 3

    Wolves

    D Batth 23
    E Ebanks-Landell 61
    B Sako 64

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 13,428

Saturday October 4

Tuesday September 30

Saturday September 27

Saturday September 20

Tuesday September 16

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

Saturday August 23

Tuesday August 19

Saturday August 16

Tuesday August 12

Saturday August 9

Saturday July 19