Middlesbrough Results

Saturday February 28

Tuesday February 24

Saturday February 21

Wednesday February 18

Sunday February 15

Tuesday February 10

Saturday February 7

Saturday January 31

Saturday January 24

Tuesday January 20

Saturday January 17

Saturday January 10

Saturday January 3

Sunday December 28

Friday December 26

Saturday December 20

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 6

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Saturday November 8

Tuesday November 4

Saturday November 1

Saturday October 25

Tuesday October 21

Saturday October 18

Saturday October 4

Tuesday September 30

Saturday September 27

Tuesday September 23

  • League Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Liverpool

    J Rossiter 10
    Suso 109

    2 2

    Middlesbrough

    A Reach 62
    P Bamford pen 121+3

    AET

    HT: 1-0 Att: 41,857

    Liverpool win 14-13 on penalties.

Saturday September 20

Tuesday September 16

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

  • League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Middlesbrough

    L Tomlin 51, 66
    B Fewster 57

    3 1

    Preston

    J Hugill 54

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 10,727

Saturday August 23

Tuesday August 19

Saturday August 16

Tuesday August 12

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Oldham Athletic

    0 3

    Middlesbrough

    L Williams 30
    G Leadbitter 48
    E Garcia Martinez 60

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 4,311

Saturday August 9

Saturday August 2

Wednesday July 30

Saturday July 26