Leicester City Results

Sunday May 15

Saturday May 7

Sunday May 1

Sunday April 24

Sunday April 17

Sunday April 10

Sunday April 3

Saturday March 19

Monday March 14

Saturday March 5

Tuesday March 1

Saturday February 27

Sunday February 14

Saturday February 6

Tuesday February 2

Saturday January 23

Wednesday January 20

Saturday January 16

Wednesday January 13

Sunday January 10

Saturday January 2

Tuesday December 29

Saturday December 26

Saturday December 19

Monday December 14

Saturday December 5

Saturday November 28

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 7

Saturday October 31

Tuesday October 27

Saturday October 24

Saturday October 17

Saturday October 3

Saturday September 26

Tuesday September 22

Saturday September 19

Sunday September 13

Saturday August 29

Tuesday August 25

Saturday August 22

Saturday August 15

Saturday August 8