Leeds United Results

Saturday October 1

Tuesday September 27

Saturday September 24

Tuesday September 20

Saturday September 17

Tuesday September 13

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Tuesday August 23

Saturday August 20

Tuesday August 16

Saturday August 13

Wednesday August 10

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Fleetwood Town

    A Holloway 13
    A Hunter 111

    2 2

    Leeds United

    M Antonsson 89
    C Wood pen 94

    AET

    HT: 1-0 Att: 3,332

    Leeds United win 5-4 on penalties.

Sunday August 7