Leeds United Results

Saturday April 30

Saturday April 23

Tuesday April 19

Saturday April 16

Tuesday April 12

Saturday April 9

Tuesday April 5

Saturday April 2

Saturday March 19

Saturday March 12

Tuesday March 8

Saturday March 5

Monday February 29

Tuesday February 23

Saturday February 20

Monday February 15

Saturday February 6

Saturday January 30

Tuesday January 26

Saturday January 23

Saturday January 16

Tuesday January 12

Saturday January 9

Saturday January 2

Tuesday December 29

Sunday December 27

Sunday December 20

Thursday December 17

Saturday December 12

Saturday December 5

Saturday November 28

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 7

Tuesday November 3

Thursday October 29

Saturday October 24

Wednesday October 21

Saturday October 17

Saturday October 3

Sunday September 27

Saturday September 19

Tuesday September 15

Saturday September 12

Saturday August 29

Saturday August 22

Wednesday August 19

Sunday August 16

Thursday August 13

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Doncaster Rovers

    A Williams pen 31

    1 1

    Leeds United

    L Cook 14

    AET

    HT: 1-1 Att: 8,361

    Doncaster Rovers win 4-2 on penalties.

Saturday August 8

Saturday August 1

Tuesday July 21