Leeds United Fixtures

Friday December 9

Tuesday December 13

Saturday December 17

Monday December 26

Thursday December 29

Monday January 2 2017

Friday January 13 2017

Saturday January 21 2017

Saturday January 28 2017

Wednesday February 1 2017

Sunday February 5 2017

Saturday February 11 2017

Tuesday February 14 2017

Saturday February 18 2017

Saturday February 25 2017

Saturday March 4 2017

Tuesday March 7 2017

Saturday March 11 2017

Saturday March 18 2017

Saturday April 1 2017

Tuesday April 4 2017

Saturday April 8 2017

Saturday April 15 2017

Monday April 17 2017

Saturday April 22 2017

Saturday April 29 2017

Sunday May 7 2017