Ipswich Town Results

Saturday May 7

Saturday April 30

Saturday April 23

Tuesday April 19

Saturday April 16

Saturday April 9

Tuesday April 5

Saturday April 2

Saturday March 19

Tuesday March 15

Saturday March 12

Tuesday March 8

Saturday March 5

Saturday February 27

Tuesday February 23

Saturday February 13

Saturday February 6

Tuesday February 2

Saturday January 23

Tuesday January 19

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Portsmouth

    G Roberts pen 32
    M McNulty 37

    2 1

    Ipswich Town

    A Maitland-Niles 60

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 15,179

Saturday January 16

Tuesday January 12

Saturday January 9

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Ipswich Town

    T Oar 53
    R Fraser 88

    2 2

    Portsmouth

    K Bennett 55
    C Chaplin 86

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 17,020

Saturday January 2

Tuesday December 29

Saturday December 26

Saturday December 19

Tuesday December 15

Saturday December 12

Friday December 4

Saturday November 28

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 7

Tuesday November 3

Saturday October 31

Saturday October 24

Tuesday October 20

Saturday October 17

Saturday October 3

Saturday September 26

Wednesday September 23

Friday September 18

Tuesday September 15

Friday September 11

Saturday August 29

Tuesday August 25

  • League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Doncaster Rovers

    A Williams 23

    1 4

    Ipswich Town

    B Pitman 58
    D McGoldrick 102
    J Alabi 105
    R Fraser 113

    AET

    HT: 1-0 Att: 3,729

Saturday August 22

Tuesday August 18

Saturday August 15

Tuesday August 11

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Ipswich Town

    J Yorwerth 55
    J Tabb 76

    2 1

    Stevenage

    C Berra og 34

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 10,449

Saturday August 8