Ipswich Town Results

Tuesday September 16

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Saturday August 23

Tuesday August 19

Saturday August 16

Tuesday August 12

Saturday August 9

Saturday August 2

Tuesday July 29

Saturday July 26

Wednesday July 23

Wednesday July 16

Saturday July 12