Hull City Reports

  • Burnley 1-0 Hull City

    Sky Bet Championship at Turf Moor.

    Saturday February 6 2016, 17:30 GMT
    Sam Vokes of Burnley  was on target once more
  • Bury 1-3 Hull City

    FA Cup fourth round at Gigg Lane.

    Saturday January 30 2016, 17:13 GMT
    Danny Mayor of Bury and Tom Huddlestone of Hull compete for the ball
  • Fulham 0-1 Hull

    Sky Bet Championship at Craven Cottage.

    Saturday January 23 2016, 17:34 GMT
    Abel Hernandez: Scored the winning goal
  • Hull 6-0 Charlton

    Abel Hernandez spoiled Jose Riga's return as Charlton manager with a first-half hat-trick as a rampant Hull recorded an emphatic 6-0 victory at the KC Stadium.

    Saturday January 16 2016, 17:52 GMT
    Abel Hernandez fired home a hat-trick for Hull City
  • Hull 2-0 Cardiff

    Sky Bet Championship at the KC Stadium.

    Wednesday January 13 2016, 22:42 GMT
    Sam Clucas: On target for Hull
  • Hull 1-0 Brighton

    FA Cup third round at the KC Stadium.

    Saturday January 9 2016, 17:25 GMT
    Ryan Taylor of Hull City (R) challenges of Inigo Calderon of Brighton & Hove Albion
  • QPR 1-2 Hull

    Sky Bet Championship at Loftus Road.

    Friday January 1 2016, 20:04 GMT
    Junior Hoilett keeps the ball away from Jake Livermore
  • Preston 1-0 Hull

    Sky Bet Championship at Deepdale.

    Monday December 28 2015, 17:18 GMT
    Paul Gallagher: Scored the only goal
  • Hull 3-0 Burnley

    Sky Bet Championship at the KC Stadium.

    Monday December 28 2015, 11:41 GMT
    Hull City's Jake Livermore scores his side's first goal
  • Rotherham 2-0 Hull City

    Sky Bet Championship at the New York Stadium.

    Saturday December 19 2015, 17:29 GMT
    Lee Frecklington (right): On target for Millers
  • Hull 2-1 Reading

    Sky Bet Championship at the KC Stadium.

    Wednesday December 16 2015, 22:00 GMT
    Jake Livermore: Scored the winner for Steve Bruce's Hull
  • Hull 1-0 Bolton

    Sky Bet Championship at the KC Stadium.

    Saturday December 12 2015, 17:19 GMT
    Akpom in action in Hull's win over Brentford
  • Leeds 2-1 Hull

    Sky Bet Championship at Elland Road.

    Saturday December 5 2015, 17:32 GMT
    Leeds United's Chris Wood scores the opening goal
  • Manchester City 4-1 Hull

    Capital One Cup quarter-final at the Etihad Stadium.

    Tuesday December 1 2015, 22:04 GMT
    Manchester City's Wilfried Bony is put under pressure
  • Hull 0-2 Derby

    Sky Bet Championship at the KC Stadium.

    Friday November 27 2015, 21:57 GMT
    Chris Martin and Curtis Davies battle for a high ball
Show More