Huddersfield Town Results

Tuesday February 21

Saturday February 18

Tuesday February 14

Saturday February 11

Sunday February 5

Thursday February 2

Saturday January 28

  • FA Cup - 4th Rnd 

    Rochdale

    0 4

    Huddsf'ld

    C Quaner 42
    I Brown pen 66
    M Hefele 72, 84

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 7,431

Saturday January 21

Saturday January 14

Saturday January 7

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Huddsf'ld

    J Payne 28, 84
    K Palmer 73
    H Bunn 80

    4 0

    Port Vale

    FT

    HT: 1-0

Monday January 2

Saturday December 31

Monday December 26

Friday December 16

Tuesday December 13

Saturday December 10

Saturday December 3

Monday November 28

Saturday November 19

Saturday November 5

Saturday October 29

Saturday October 22

Wednesday October 19

Sunday October 16

Saturday October 1

Tuesday September 27

Saturday September 24

Saturday September 17

Tuesday September 13

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Saturday August 20

Tuesday August 16

Saturday August 13

Tuesday August 9

  • EFL Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Shrewsbury Town

    A Leitch-Smith 1
    L Dodds 77

    2 1

    Huddsf'ld

    E Kachunga 39

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 2,862

Saturday August 6

Wednesday July 20