Huddersfield Town Results

Saturday April 12

Tuesday April 8

Saturday April 5

Saturday March 29

Tuesday March 25

Saturday March 22

Saturday March 15

Wednesday March 12

Saturday March 8

Saturday March 1

Saturday February 22

Saturday February 15

Tuesday February 11

Saturday February 8

Saturday February 1

Tuesday January 28

Saturday January 25

Saturday January 18

Saturday January 11

Saturday January 4

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Grimsby Town

    R Hannah 25
    C Disley 62

    2 3

    Huddersfld

    O Norwood 51
    M Paterson 86
    A Thomas og 90

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 6,504

Wednesday January 1

Sunday December 29

Thursday December 26

Saturday December 21

Saturday December 14

Saturday December 7

Tuesday December 3

Saturday November 30

Saturday November 23

Saturday November 9

Saturday November 2

Saturday October 26

Saturday October 19

Saturday October 5

Tuesday October 1

Friday September 27

Tuesday September 24

Saturday September 21

Tuesday September 17

Saturday September 14

Saturday August 31

Tuesday August 27

Saturday August 24

Saturday August 17

Saturday August 10

Tuesday August 6

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Huddersfld

    J Vaughan 42, 54

    2 1

    Bradford City

    N Wells 90

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 11,630

Saturday August 3

Saturday July 27

  • Friendly Match 

    Oldham Athletic

    J Baxter pen 26
    C Montano 71, 76

    3 2

    Huddersfld

    M Paterson 67

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 1,661

Saturday July 20

Friday July 19

Tuesday July 16

Saturday July 13