Huddersfield Town Results

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 6

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Saturday November 8

  • Championship 

    Fulham

    H Rodallega 19
    L Vigen Christensen 77
    R McCormack 84

    3 1

    Huddsf'ld

    J Lynch 75

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 17,734

Tuesday November 4

Saturday November 1

Saturday October 25

Tuesday October 21

Saturday October 18

Saturday October 4

Wednesday October 1

Saturday September 27

Saturday September 20

Tuesday September 16

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

Saturday August 23

Tuesday August 19

Saturday August 16

Tuesday August 12

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Chesterfield

    R Humphreys 32
    O Banks 45+1
    E Doyle 71

    3 5

    Huddsf'ld

    N Wells 58, pen 84, 94
    J Stead 90+2
    J Lolley 98

    AET

    HT: 2-0 Att: 4,569

Saturday August 9

Tuesday August 5

Saturday August 2

Tuesday July 29

Saturday July 26