Derby County Results

Saturday February 6

Tuesday February 2

Friday January 29

Monday January 25

Saturday January 16

Tuesday January 12

Saturday January 9

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Hartlepool

    J Gray 61

    1 2

    Derby County

    J Butterfield 67
    D Bent 85

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 4,860

Saturday January 2

Tuesday December 29

Saturday December 26

Saturday December 19

Tuesday December 15

Saturday December 12

Sunday December 6

Friday November 27

Saturday November 21

Friday November 6

Tuesday November 3

Saturday October 31

Saturday October 24

Wednesday October 21

Sunday October 18

Saturday October 3

Saturday September 26

Monday September 21

Tuesday September 15

Saturday September 12

Saturday August 29

Friday August 21

Tuesday August 18

Saturday August 15

Wednesday August 12

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Portsmouth

    A McGurk 49
    C Chaplin 76

    2 1

    Derby County

    J Shackell 73

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 11,573

Saturday August 8

Wednesday July 29

Tuesday July 21