Derby County Results

Saturday May 2

Saturday April 25

Saturday April 18

  • Championship 

    Huddsf'ld

    O Gobern 38
    M Hudson 41
    R James 45+2
    N Wells 72

    4 4

    Derby County

    T Ince 16, 79
    S Dawkins 52
    J Lingard 61

    FT

    HT: 3-1 Att: 15,889

Tuesday April 14

Saturday April 11

Monday April 6

Friday April 3

Friday March 20

Tuesday March 17

Saturday March 14

Saturday March 7

Tuesday March 3

Saturday February 28

Tuesday February 24

Saturday February 21

Tuesday February 17

Saturday February 14

Tuesday February 10

Saturday February 7

Saturday January 31

Tuesday January 27

Saturday January 24

Saturday January 17

Saturday January 10

Saturday January 3

Tuesday December 30

Friday December 26

Saturday December 20

Tuesday December 16

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 6

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Saturday November 8

Tuesday November 4

Saturday November 1

Tuesday October 28

  • League Cup - 4th Rnd 

    Fulham

    M Dembele 27, 45

    2 5

    Derby County

    C Martin pen 45+2
    J Russell 47
    S Dawkins 54, 65
    J Hendrick 62

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 15,156

Saturday October 25

Tuesday October 21

Saturday October 18

Saturday October 4

Tuesday September 30

Saturday September 27

Tuesday September 23

Saturday September 20

Wednesday September 17

Sunday September 14

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

Saturday August 23

Tuesday August 19

Saturday August 16

Monday August 11

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Carlisle United

    0 2

    Derby County

    J Hendrick 62
    C Martin 90+3

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 3,481

Saturday August 9

Saturday August 2

Tuesday July 29

Saturday July 19