Crystal Palace Results

Saturday March 21

Saturday March 14

Tuesday March 3

Saturday February 28

Saturday February 21

Saturday February 14

Wednesday February 11

Saturday February 7

Saturday January 31

Saturday January 24

Saturday January 17

Saturday January 10

Sunday January 4

Thursday January 1

Sunday December 28

Friday December 26

Saturday December 20

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 6

Tuesday December 2

Saturday November 29

Sunday November 23

Saturday November 8

Monday November 3

Saturday October 25

Saturday October 18

Saturday October 4

Saturday September 27

Wednesday September 24

Sunday September 21

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

Saturday August 23

Saturday August 16

Saturday August 2

Tuesday July 29

Saturday July 26

Thursday July 24